rlsh, wat u giving away..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah lo. now very sian.
y sian?
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, wat u giving away..
the red wallet lo
orh, i got no use for red wallet..
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, i got no use for red wallet..
so must give to ppl who need mah
ok 9zzz every1...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tsk, wat u thinking..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, wat u thinking..
must be sumthing crooked
rlsh, put it at mkt place lor..
see if anybardie wants to get it..
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, put it at mkt place lor..
see if anybardie wants to get it..
i dun want to sell. i want to give it away
i m home alone again
where is everyone?
Ello Rlsh![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun want to sell. i want to give it away
nice or not??
I want ![]()
yo...
Y so quiet 2night? All the si gina go clubbing ah....
dun noe leh
finally someone wants my red wallet
because the someone doesnt mind if it's for female or not, as long as it's FOC to replace the old 1
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
because the someone doesnt mind if it's for female or not, as long as it's FOC to replace the old 1
well.. at least it's pit to gd use n i have given it to someone who needs it
HELLO~
i wan be mod!
wah my com really suck!
i try to start for 2 days also cannot
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wan be mod!
im have sufficient amount of mod now
pls wait for ur turn. ![]()