no la. i never like horror shows that much also
wah seh
my result like going to come out
so scary
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
my result like going to come out
so scary
jan 12 is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:jan 12 is it?
tats wat i heard leh
u heard also or u saw it in the newspaper?
Originally posted by gunner77:
tats wat i heard lehu heard also or u saw it in the newspaper?
my fren who is a teacher toldmi that
Originally posted by rlsh07:my fren who is a teacher toldmi that
wah lao
tats very very fast leh
wah laotats very very fast leh
the sooner you knoe, the sooner you get it over n done with mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:the sooner you knoe, the sooner you get it over n done with mah
the sooner i cry hor ![]()
Rlsh, i hav 2 black tee, new from the new yr eve's gift fr FM 91.30.... the L size i think u can wear, the other is my size.........
Originally posted by Bak la va:Rlsh, i hav 2 black tee, new from the new yr eve's gift fr FM 91.30.... the L size i think u can wear, the other is my size.........
really?! can i have one then?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Rlsh, i hav 2 black tee, new from the new yr eve's gift fr FM 91.30.... the L size i think u can wear, the other is my size.........
so old already still wear tee
wear ur ah ma shirt la ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:really?! can i have one then?
Can, i bring on the hiking day...........
so old already still wear teewear ur ah ma shirt la
my ah ma passed away long time ago, her tee had become ku dong liao, veri expensive, can't spoilt ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Can, i bring on the hiking day...........
yeah ok then
Originally posted by Bak la va:
my ah ma passed away long time ago, her tee had become ku dong liao, veri expensive, can't spoilt
wear and pass on to the next generation ![]()
wear and pass on to the next generation
can become heirloom
i just found out..
if u guys were to go on holiday to Isreal, u must make a new singapore passport.
u cannot use ur old passport bacause once u have the Isreal immigration chop, u cannot enter malaysia,indonesia or other muslim countries.
coz they are anti-isreal
how interesting..
Originally posted by gunner77:i just found out..
if u guys were to go on holiday to Isreal, u must make a new singapore passport.
u cannot use ur old passport bacause once u have the Isreal immigration chop, u cannot enter malaysia,indonesia or other muslim countries.
coz they are anti-isreal
how interesting..
i'm not going to go there then
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm not going to go there then
anyway i also donno Isreal got wat
i have no idea either
haiz
so sian this few days
i tink my muscle are starting to come out liao ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:haiz
so sian this few days
i tink my muscle are starting to come out liao
is that gd or bad?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that gd or bad?
of coz good
of coz good
not bad wat. but make sure ur muscles not too big else very scary leh
Originally posted by gunner77:i just found out..
coz they are anti-isreal
how interesting..
yeah lo.
my passport cannot even go israel.
hahaha