u mean the spywares ah?
ya plus others as well..
i din noe porn website has spywares until my friends tell me
plz lor, illegal sites confirm have countless no. of virus one..
if dun have then i'll be very very very surprised..
ur friend tell u or u experience urself =X
porn gay site ^_^
why they put virus ah since they want ppl to visit their site?
Originally posted by [J]erry:ur friend tell u or u experience urself =X
porn gay site ^_^
gay porn is yyy watch
me watch the gal and boy together one
pls dont be mistaken with YYY with me, thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why they put virus ah since they want ppl to visit their site?
is not the site owners do, high chance is some other pple hack then put the virus & stuffs..
i like the AVs ![]()
machiam got storyline and drama
Originally posted by QX179R:is not the site owners do, high chance is some other pple hack then put the virus & stuffs..
but hor
why is it always porn website?
Originally posted by gunner77:
but horwhy is it always porn website?
because almost everyone will surely visit so easier target..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i like the AVs
machiam got storyline and drama
the AV all so faked lor
Originally posted by QX179R:because almost everyone will surely visit so easier target..
hmmm kinda interesting
AV = drama-tised..
the AV all so faked lor
dats why i say machiam got storyline and drama ![]()
but all porn, the girl all moan so fake lar.
OH GOD! OH GOD! THAT'S SO GD! HARDER! DEEPER!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dats why i say machiam got storyline and drama
but all porn, the girl all moan so fake lar.
OH GOD! OH GOD! THAT'S SO GD! HARDER! DEEPER!
the rape scene is always the most most most fake one ![]()
halfway the gal already give in and enjoy the sex ![]()
the rape scene is always the most most most fake onehalfway the gal already give in and enjoy the sex
i dun understand hor.
if kena rape den kena forced to blowjob.
wont the 1st reaction for a girl is to bite that blardy ugly dong off?
fake & yet pple still enjoy..
the simple pleasures in life..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun understand hor.
if kena rape den kena forced to blowjob.
wont the 1st reaction for a girl is to bite that blardy ugly dong off?
ya lor ya lor
if kena rape the 1st thing to do is to bite the damn cock wat
still can enjoy
dats p0rn for ya..
time to do the real action
where is everybody?
watching tv..
ask u all.. if never masturbate = not normal?
back again ~
Originally posted by [J]erry:watching tv..
ask u all.. if never masturbate = not normal?
if u tink its normal then normal lor