Originally posted by gunner77:
so u mean now its already the other way round?coz i was never gay
go on
more lies please ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i thought tat was u?u telling me ur past experience ah?
my past experience is girls like tt tell me
no guys
and sorry to destroy ur dreams
but i no say to guys one ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:gtg guys
cya at nite if can
bye bye
bye egypt boy
later at night
i ask my camels rape u ![]()
fark, i kenna ignored ![]()
go AB is the best..
those annoying fans are still rattling..
one of them sounds like a shaver
the other sounds like the KUB radiator "huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu" sound...
oh hi
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
later at nighti ask my camels rape u
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah camels hor.
fierce...![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah camels hor.
camels oso got urge one ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah lo. i was just wondering abt something?
wat thing?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wat thing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
dun haf online shops for xl clothing like that
u wanna buy? or u wanna setup online store...?
i wanna buy lo. but actually i also not comfortable buying clothes. later cannot wear then give ppl again
Originally posted by rlsh07:i wanna buy lo. but actually i also not comfortable buying clothes. later cannot wear then give ppl again
jz find time walk down to shopping centers lo... like tat can try there n get everything u need...
yeah i will do just that then
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i will do just that then
got bonus so gng shopping spree?
actually i want to save then i bouhgt my mum stuff only
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually i want to save then i bouhgt my mum stuff only
as long as u dun use it all should b ok ma...
wah kao
this NS is pissing me off
i applied for deferment
and now i received the letter saying i have been granted deferment to pursue GCE 'O' LEVEL as Private Candidate.
WTF !!!!
I TOLD THEM IM WAITING FOR MY RESULTS!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:wah kao
this NS is pissing me off
i applied for deferment
and now i received the letter saying i have been granted deferment to pursue GCE 'O' LEVEL as Private Candidate.
WTF !!!!
I TOLD THEM IM WAITING FOR MY RESULTS!!!!!!!!!!
maybe they know ur result liao leh? ![]()
ok joke aside pls ![]()
i donno wat to do now?
but u go clarify asap then shud be ok liao right? ![]()