how to clarify?
i tink CMPB is really made up of stupid ppl
when i registrate for NS on the website, the letter also not clear
should i call them or go straight to CMPB and kaopeh them?
office hour shud be over liao hor
i think this kind u go down in person better la
face to face settle
OR
u dont do anything abt it
just take it they gib u free one year?
haha but i dunno what happens if u tio caught la
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:office hour shud be over liao hor
i think this kind u go down in person better la
face to face settle
OR
u dont do anything abt it
just take it they gib u free one year?
haha but i dunno what happens if u tio caught la
i thought each person only can defer 1 time only
if they defer for me for this stupid O level as private candidate
then when i get my result how?
cannot defer agan ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:i thought each person only can defer 1 time only
if they defer for me for this stupid O level as private candidate
then when i get my result how?
cannot defer agan ah?
i dunno leh
i no go thru such things before
maybe u start thread in the saf forum?
those lao jiaos shud be able to help u
but i think they really know ur result liao
kidding ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i dunno lehi no go thru such things before
maybe u start thread in the saf forum?
those lao jiaos shud be able to help u
but i think they really know ur result liao
kidding
how come u never go through such thing
u say u singaporean wat, unless u not male? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
how come u never go through such thingu say u singaporean wat, unless u not male?
i where got say i singaporean?! ![]()
im from egypt la
u think i kidding meh ![]()
i where got say i singaporean?!im from egypt la
u think i kidding meh
u say u migrate to egypt?
i sexpose u already ah? ![]()
so actually u not male la ![]()
u say u migrate to egypt?i sexpose u already ah?
so actually u not male la
migrate liao so not sgrean what
migrate leh
not just get a pr then stay there leh
u sexpose simi lan? ![]()
migrate liao so not sgrean whatmigrate leh
not just get a pr then stay there leh
u sexpose simi lan?
but before u migrate have to serve NS wat
u tink i 3yo kid donno this ah?
but before u migrate have to serve NS watu tink i 3yo kid donno this ah?
before 12 migrate must serve meh?! ![]()
u really 3 yrs old issit ![]()
eh but hor
u wan to go open thread ask anot? ![]()
i really really dunno how to help u one ![]()
chey
so young migrate liao
knn ![]()
i open thread liao
waiting for reply
i think u know one la
the egypt thing is crap one
i talk cock with rlsh then anyhow come up with that one ![]()
wah fk!
i really thought u go egypt sia ![]()
then U SINGAPOREAN ANOT?
Originally posted by gunner77:wah fk!
i really thought u go egypt sia
then U SINGAPOREAN ANOT?
wah fk!
u 3 yrs old ah?! ![]()
i not singaporean la
really
somemore got mrt dun wan take
go there sit camel meh ![]()
fuck la
u really kena sexpose by me liao
then make up alot of stories to cover up
no use leh
fk la
u where got sexpose me
i thought u know the egypt thing i crap
but i didnt know u believed it
knn i thnk u will believe it for eternity if i no admit i talk cock lo ![]()
not bad la
u really talk cock here ![]()
fuck la! why no ppl reply to my thread at SAF
Originally posted by gunner77:not bad la
u really talk cock here
fuck la! why no ppl reply to my thread at SAF
in egypt they call me king of cock ok? ![]()
in egypt they call me king of cock ok?
u noe why anot?
coz ur cock also target the males asses
tats why KING
u noe why anot?coz ur cock also target the males asses
tats why KING
big ma ![]()
and no
i no use my big cock to do what u imagine i always do
and u always say i gay
u knn secretly hoping i am really gay then u think u got chance to be my stead right?
u think i dunno ![]()
big maand no
i no use my big cock to do what u imagine i always do
and u always say i gay
u knn secretly hoping i am really gay then u think u got chance to be my stead right?
u think i dunno
why whenever i sexpose u, u will drag me along?
u hope i gay so u can a chance to zero in on my ass rite? ![]()
sorry im not gay
u tink i donno ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why whenever i sexpose u, u will drag me along?
u hope i gay so u can a chance to zero in on my ass rite?
sorry im not gay
u tink i donno
because u must be a gay urself for tryin so hard to find out my sexuality ![]()
i already tell u i like girls liao but u dun believe ![]()
if i lie and say i gay then u will be so happy
why leh? ![]()
becuz u are a gay and u like me! ![]()
u think i dunno ![]()
evening.
i going for dinner now
brb in 15min. ![]()
because u must be a gay urself for tryin so hard to find out my sexualityi already tell u i like girls liao but u dun believe
if i lie and say i gay then u will be so happy
why leh?
becuz u are a gay and u like me!
u think i dunno
go on
more lies please ![]()