hi evening
might be going out in 15 min ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
go onmore lies please
so familiar leh
u see u see
u like me until u are trying to be me
u think i dunno ![]()
but i cannot and will not like u one la ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so familiar lehu see u see
u like me until u are trying to be me
u think i dunno
but i cannot and will not like u one la
go ahead and deceived urself ![]()
i already told u, i like gals but u keep changing the story and say i like u and trying to be u ![]()
u think i donno. ![]()
go ahead and deceived urselfi already told u, i like gals but u keep changing the story and say i like u and trying to be u
u think i donno.
ok ok ![]()
so u like gals
i like gals oso ok? ![]()
the next time u say i gay then it means u are the gay and u like me ok?!
BUT if i say u gay
that means
u are really gay ![]()
ok okso u like gals
i like gals oso ok?
the next time u say i gay then it means u are the gay and u like me ok?!
BUT if i say u gay
that means
u are really gay
u see u talk no logic one ![]()
when u say i gay means u love me
but when i say u gay, then HELL YEA U ARE ONE ![]()
ok?
u see u talk no logic onewhen u say i gay means u love me
but when i say u gay, then HELL YEA U ARE ONE
ok?
u see u talk no logic one ![]()
when u say i gay means u gay
when i say u gay means u gay
ok? ![]()
u see u talk no logic onewhen u say i gay means u gay
when i say u gay means u gay
ok?
fuck la
dont confuse me leh
wanna trick me to say ok ah? ![]()
_l_
_l_
Originally posted by gunner77:fuck la
dont confuse me leh
wanna trick me to say ok ah?
_l_
_l_
why u edit ur post?
did u say ok? ![]()
u said ok didnt u?![]()
i knew u said it!
why u edit ur post?did u say ok?
u said ok didnt u?
i knew u said it!
_l_
_l_
nice imagination ![]()
_l__l_
nice imagination
u gay ![]()
u gay
u gay ![]()
bye gay
gtg
u gaybye gay
gtg
haha ok
rber to wear condom leh
or ask ur partner wear condom ![]()
have fun
ok im back ![]()
wah lao eh, here become like msn for u two liao ![]()
anyways, had ur dinner guys?
i now very full from all the burgers![]()
i dunno about him ![]()
he needs his share of men ![]()
i ate a ramly for lunch today ![]()
on a bus? ![]()
no ![]()
at a bus stop. ![]()
hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm...
always full of tots?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
always full of tots?
sort of but then the tots disappear quite fast too
Originally posted by rlsh07:sort of but then the tots disappear quite fast too
gd lo... no need keeping thinking... ![]()
went shopping liao?
HELLO~
morning everyone