juz go lah, at least dun need to be botak so fast..
then i rather be botak 1st
then juz finish off ur NS 1st lah..
sooner or later oso gotta serve, juz a matter of time nia..
police pls~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
u dun have the power to choose..![]()
thats why i say pls ![]()
i think u'll kena the green group..
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo~
i don wan
oh ya
today my cousin go in tekong already ![]()
remember to keep me updated where you'll go botak hor..
either the HTA like me or the green group..
tat would be like so long from now
provided if im still alive
juz keep me updated lor..
assuming if you kena HTA like me, I can help you if u got any queries or watever shit u have..
sure
no problem
police plssssssssssssssssssssssss
my com really eat shit
always cannot start at nitezzzzzzzzzz
the spywares comes alive at nite..![]()
lunch is abt to be served..
go have lunch then
gunner, you'll be online till wat time ah..
5 plus i suppose?
okie, i'll be off at about 4+ before 4.30..
do some stuffs then get ready for my nite class..
ohh
ok ![]()
time for lunch & brb..
no problem
mine's 29th feb
wat 29 feb ?
the date that u plan to bang ur male partner ass? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wat 29 feb ?
the date that u plan to bang ur male partner ass?
the day i will die ![]()
after i get lots of black men to rape ur ass ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
the day i will dieafter i get lots of black men to rape ur ass
in that case
then faster die pls ![]()
so tat i can get lotsa black men to rape ur corpse ![]()