i run away ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
possiblei ask them to rape ur corpse 1st
while they raping ur dead ass
i run away
but they havent rape ur ass how can i die
they rape liao then i will die ![]()
u cannot run one la
just wash ur ass and prepare can liao ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but they havent rape ur ass how can i diethey rape liao then i will die
u cannot run one la
just wash ur ass and prepare can liao
but u say u will die on 29th feb mah
so when u die they rape ur ass
then they will come rape my ass mah
but while waiting i can run away
u cannot run one la
just wash ur ass clean clean and prepare can liao
but u say u will die on 29th feb mahso when u die they rape ur ass
then they will come rape my ass mah
but while waiting i can run away
u cannot run one la
just wash ur ass clean clean and prepare can liao
are u stupid or are u stupid? ![]()
i will die after they had fun with ur ass
so ur ass gets raped first
then u will die
then end of story.
my ass still remains untouched.
ok? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:are u stupid or are u stupid?
i will die after they had fun with ur ass
so ur ass gets raped first
then u will die
then end of story.
my ass still remains untouched.
ok?
not ok ![]()
are u dumb or are u dumb? ![]()
u will die and they will rape ur ass
they wont touch my ass coz they wont be able to find me
morale of the story : my ass is save ![]()
back from lunch & so much have happened..
ah chips Vs gunner "fight" still haben finish..
no im not fighting
i don hit gays ![]()
ok, if you say so..![]()
sorry i mean
shemales ![]()
eh, ah chips gave up the "debate" liao huh..
tsk, no fun oreadi..
probably kena rape by those guys i mention just now
wah, they are so horny ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, ah chips gave up the "debate" liao huh..
tsk, no fun oreadi..
i sian
his gay brain cannot take in new info one
i already say his ass will kena rape
and he will die
then i wil die
but he insists i wil kena rape first
what to do
lies
more lies pls
what lies?
i am honest boy ![]()
good wholesome straight honest boy ![]()
how do u explain the egypt thing? ![]()
i tink u refering to ur honest ass that is available for banging straight away ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:how do u explain the egypt thing?
i tink u refering to ur honest ass that is available for banging straight away
how do i explain the egypt thing?
then how to explain the u're gay thing? ![]()
how do i explain the egypt thing?then how to explain the u're gay thing?
explain wat?
im not even a gay at the 1st place ![]()
it was ur hairy ass imaginations ![]()
go fug ur camels ![]()
explain wat?im not even a gay at the 1st place
it was ur hairy ass imaginations
go fug ur camels
bloody lies
bloody lies![]()
refering to urself? ![]()
refering to urself?
me?
wholesome truths ![]()
me?wholesome truths
thats me
u are the bloody lies ![]()
the debate is still on..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the debate is still on..
u cant have debates with an idiot ![]()
u cant have debates with someone who lives in his imaginary world ![]()