ok, debate with the " " included..
u cant even have debate with the " " with a retarded ![]()
in my imaginary world gunner is straight one
but everytime i wake up to reality gunner is still a fag
how sad ![]()
ya lor how sad ![]()
for ur case
doesn't matter whether reality or imaginary
u are just that damn bloody gay![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor how sad
for ur case
doesn't matter whether reality or imaginary
u are just that damn bloody gay
becuz that one is ur imaginary world
u imagine everyone is gay so u can have fun with them
u tink i dunno ![]()
ok, so wat word is the best to use since fight or debate is not applicable here..![]()
the best word is thrashing
i thrash him ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
becuz that one is ur imaginary worldu imagine everyone is gay so u can have fun with them
u tink i dunno
u tink i donno u anyhow ![]()
in my imaginary world there are only gals
shemale like u are not included ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:the best word is thrashing
i thrash him
u sure anot? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u tink i donno u anyhowin my imaginary world there are only gals
shemale like u are not included
wah!
oni girls ah
then how u going to survive?
no men to satisfy ur hunger leh! ![]()
best word is sexpose
coz i sexpose him ![]()
u sure anot?
as sure as im not gay and u're gay ![]()
ah chips Vs gunner thrashbox..
wah!oni girls ah
then how u going to survive?
no men to satisfy ur hunger leh!
that is u la
like i say many times already
just becoz u like males doesn't mean everyone also like males ![]()
wah lao u really stupid leh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips Vs gunner thrashbox..
ah chips thrash gunner gao gao cock box ![]()
as sure as im not gay and u're gay
that means not sure lor
coz i was never gay
but u are gay all along ![]()
see
kena sexpose by me liao ![]()
that is u lalike i say many times already
just becoz u like males doesn't mean everyone also like males
wah lao u really stupid leh
yes whatever u say pinocchio
look at ur nose pinocchio ![]()
both of you gays lar ![]()
that means not sure lorcoz i was never gay
but u are gay all along
see
kena sexpose by me liao
that means fcking sure lo
more sure than 2+2=4 lo knn! ![]()
yes whatever u say pinocchiolook at ur nose pinocchio
saying urself agan? ![]()
muz start a thread specially for this kind of thrashing..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:that means fcking sure lo
more sure than 2+2=4 lo knn!
wah ur brain really cannot funtion leh ![]()
i just say not sure
now u say sure
u die die cannot admit u is gay isst? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:muz start a thread specially for this kind of thrashing..
no need for that
coz im gonna hammer him upside down now ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:both of you gays lar
go do ur homework
dont kaypoh ![]()
doing ![]()