now u say sure
u die die cannot admit u is gay isst?
i not gay how to admit?! ![]()
u stupid or u stupid?! ![]()
sia la
smart boy ah ![]()
tis year sec wat?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i not gay how to admit?!u stupid or u stupid?!
u dumb or u dumb? ![]()
more lies pls ![]()
so how's it being a discipline leader so far..![]()
sec 4 lor
O lvl, dunno why.
this year my interest in studying is at it's peak
i hope it will continue being this way and grows even more
Originally posted by QX179R:so how's it being a discipline leader so far..
it's Disclipline IC Kukujiao lar ![]()
nothing much lor. do nothing.
starting is like tat la
when u received ur fucked up mid year result
u will mood will change drastically ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u dumb or u dumb?more lies pls
why u copy me?
knn no wonder u say u straight la
i say i straight then u copy
just be urself can anot
u're a gay!
dun act like u're not! ![]()
knn if i say i gay u happy right
cuz u wan copy me and at the same time be urself
u think i dunno! ![]()
but sry i dont lie ![]()
so how's the babes in ur class..![]()
why u copy me?knn no wonder u say u straight la
i say i straight then u copy
just be urself can anot
u're a gay!
dun act like u're not!
knn if i say i gay u happy right
cuz u wan copy me and at the same time be urself
u think i dunno!
but sry i dont lie
knn la
just be a man and say u are a gay la ![]()
u noe now gays are accepted liao rite
but too bad la, im not gay i have to reject u ![]()
stop saying im telling lies, u are the one who is telling lies ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:knn la
just be a man and say u are a gay la
u noe now gays are accepted liao rite
but too bad la, im not gay i have to reject u
stop saying im telling lies, u are the one who is telling lies
YA!
then why u still denying urself?!
and why must u drag me into the story?
i not gay la!
serious!
even if u gay
u'll always be my fren! :)
Originally posted by QX179R:so how's the babes in ur class..
good ![]()
eye candy
YA!then why u still denying urself?!
and why must u drag me into the story?
i not gay la!
serious!
even if u gay
u'll always be my fren! :)
wah wah
use ur legendary sentence liao ![]()
u'll always be my fren
i noe why u say like tat liao coz u can befriend with me and then suddenly stab my backside rite?
u tink i donno ![]()
this is getting more s3xciting..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:good
eye candy
spotted anything interesting so far..![]()
pls be more user friendly leh
there is a gay here
he might not be interested in this schoolgirls topic ![]()
dai spotted any zaogeng bo? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah wah
use ur legendary sentence liao
u'll always be my fren
i noe why u say like tat liao coz u can befriend with me and then suddenly stab my backside rite?
u tink i donno
wah how come u suddenly reveal ur birthday wish?! ![]()
and knn u think i dunno
u wan me to stab right
then u will squeal in delight ![]()
u think i dunno ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:pls be more user friendly leh
there is a gay here
he might not be interested in this schoolgirls topic
dai spotted any zaogeng bo?
haha
hannor
that's why he asked got zaogeng anot
male zaogeng, that is ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah how come u suddenly reveal ur birthday wish?!
and knn u think i dunno
u wan me to stab right
then u will squeal in delight
u think i dunno
wah lao
be urself leh
keeping dragging me into the story for wat? ![]()
i like gals
u like guys
ok? ![]()
* chops 1 post..
hahahannor
that's why he asked got zaogeng anot
male zaogeng, that is
u cock eye si bo? ![]()
cannot see i put schoolgirls ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah laobe urself leh
keeping dragging me into the story for wat?
i like gals
u like guys
ok?
ok lets be ourselves
i like girls
u like guys
ok?! ![]()