Originally posted by gunner77:
u cock eye si bo?cannot see i put schoolgirls ah?
u where got say schoolgirls zaogeng?
Originally posted by QX179R:spotted anything interesting so far..
i nearly see upskirt of my jie.
she crossed her leg den the skirt go up.
too bad the fat thighs are such turn off
but still better than none..![]()
ok i think we must settle this
gunner
from now on hor
u dont accuse im gay
i dont reveal u are gay
ok?!
this deal starts when i say " THE DEAL STARTS NOW" ok?!
whoever breaks the deal is really gay ok?
GUNNER77 IS A KNN GAY!
THE DEAL
STARTS NOW!
deal or no deal..![]()
eh next cockbox let me make leh ![]()
go ahead lor..
but overall vote still lies wif gunnie..
yes my Triple C
i give permission!
when reach 1.8k then i make
haha
why must wait till 1.8K posts..
if not too early ma
haha
juz make 1st then I lock it for you..
but if anything happens to ur box then its high chance its gunnie fault..
heh not so early la
it's ok one
ok but remember if ur box kena edited or is missing..
you noe who to blame ya..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok i think we must settle this
gunner
from now on hor
u dont accuse im gay
i dont reveal u are gay
ok?!
this deal starts when i say " THE DEAL STARTS NOW" ok?!
whoever breaks the deal is really gay ok?
GUNNER77 IS A KNN GAY!
THE DEAL
STARTS NOW!
_l_
_l_
CHOCOCHIPS IS A KNN SHEMALE
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok lets be ourselves
i like girls
u like guys
ok?!
wrong la, the other way round
i like girls
u like guys
ok? ![]()
wah just now forum flooded with those pics
gunner damn song right ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok i think we must settle this
gunner
from now on hor
u dont accuse im gay
i dont reveal u are gay
ok?!
this deal starts when i say " THE DEAL STARTS NOW" ok?!
whoever breaks the deal is really gay ok?
GUNNER77 IS A KNN GAY!
THE DEAL
STARTS NOW!
now got victoria secret fashion show
go watch
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah just now forum flooded with those pics
gunner damn song right
tat was u in the pic rite?
sucking cock ![]()
OMFG still gaying each other?
OMG u still alive?
OF cos la!
i thought u dead in taiwan?
no.. =.= spring cleaning!
tml going JB so come back SG see see