wah u seems to noe alot lehnext time i need any help
i drop u a PM ok?
u flatter me
Originally posted by bryanw:
u flatter me![]()
or one day u bring me along ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
msn main funtion is to chat with other pplso many funtion also no use
sometimes new layout looks nicer to my eyes.
or one day u bring me along
i am innocent
u dun seem to be
i am innocent
just bring me along la
i will protect ur identity ![]()
brb~
me go shower
define pure.
means jz plan to enjoy the ktv session... without seeing ppl drunk/mia...
no wonder I smelt some odour coming from dunno where..
now I noe where is the source of it liao..
Originally posted by QX179R: no wonder I smelt some odour coming from dunno where..now I noe where is the source of it liao..
you have a nice smell though
Originally posted by rlsh07:u dun seem to be
u think 2 much
Originally posted by QX179R:no wonder I smelt some odour coming from dunno where..
now I noe where is the source of it liao..
u think 2 much
is it? hmm... but hor. ur birthday coming liao hor. near to my mum's birthday
okie pple, i'm gonna go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? hmm... but hor. ur birthday coming liao hor. near to my mum's birthday
celebrate both 2gether?
Originally posted by QX179R:okie pple, i'm gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
nites
just a note before I log off..
ur current ez-link cards can be exchanged w.e.f tomorrow onwards..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
celebrate both 2gether?
no la. my mum birthday on valen tine day shopping day for her too
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
celebrate both 2gether?
i dont know her mum