yesteday i had chicken rice. u all had the white one?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yesteday i had chicken rice. u all had the white one?
too much cr no good...the oily rice ......bad for health....
i like the roasted chicken.....crispy.....
but i oso like the oily rice....so I try to take cr only once or twice a week...
Originally posted by 4sg:i like the roasted chicken.....crispy.....
but i oso like the oily rice....so I try to take cr only once or twice a week...
then the most of the week wat do u eat then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then the most of the week wat do u eat then?
eat air ![]()
i nomally take Chinese mixed veg rice.....can mix n match.....never go sian...
Originally posted by 4sg:eat air
i nomally take Chinese mixed veg rice.....can mix n match.....never go sian...
yeah hor. i like to eat the steamed egg with meat inside one. u eat before?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah hor. i like to eat the steamed egg with meat inside one. u eat before?
i think they oso add flour or something to make them thick or fluffy...
try the steam garlic fish before?
Originally posted by 4sg:i think they oso add flour or something to make them thick or fluffy...
try the steam garlic fish before?
that one did not try before. dun haf flour ba. my mum got make before. i dun see her putting any flour but still get the same effect
but then the veg rice, i always like to eat the hot dog, one vegetable, n one meat.
I once tried steam fish with garlic n soy sauce....very sadap....
I think it is the fish......very fresh.....sweet....
Mi think....when fish is fresh...steam it can bring out the fish flavour....sweet sweet
Originally posted by 4sg:I once tried steam fish with galric n soy sauce....very sadap....
I think it is the fish......very fresh.....sweet....
Mi think....when fish is fresh...steam it can bring out the fish flavour....sweet sweet
is it? u buy from where one ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? u buy from where one ?
I never buy lah.....I dun know how to buy fish.....I smell fish only can faint....
I mean mixed veg rice...... normally....they fried the fish so that they can keep longer mah ....
but sometime they change menu and steam the fish....n when the fish is fresh..wow....the fish taste ...sweet sweet......
Originally posted by 4sg:I never buy lah.....I dun know how to buy fish.....I smell fish only can faint....
I mean mixed veg rice...... normally....they fried the fish so that they can keep longer mah ....
but sometime they change menu and steam the fish....n when the fish is fresh..wow....the fish taste ...sweet sweet......
you buy from your hse nearby right? the mixed veg rice
JAM JAM JAM!!!!!! nah bei!!!!
why singapore cannot buy helicopter ccb
Originally posted by youyayu:JAM JAM JAM!!!!!! nah bei!!!!
why singapore cannot buy helicopter ccb
cannot leh. why leh. u are in a car now?
ah ber then.. going to malaysia..
Originally posted by youyayu:ah ber then.. going to malaysia..
oh i @@. welll it's like that one mah in weekends. have to set off very early though.
sg getting more n more crowded with more n more pr n f workers......
Originally posted by 4sg:sg getting more n more crowded with more n more pr n f workers......
is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you buy from your hse nearby right? the mixed veg rice
I tried many places.....so far only thrice i have eaten steam fish.....
mixed veg rice oso no gd.....the food is can be very salty...
Originally posted by 4sg:
I tried many places.....so far only thrice i have eaten steam fish.....
mixed veg rice oso no gd.....the food is can be very salty...
MSG mah then have to drink a lot of water after that
where is yr fren bambina....nvr seen her 4 a long time liao....
Originally posted by 4sg:where is yr fren bambina....nvr seen her 4 a long time liao....
start wrking this week. i think maybe busy with wrk ba,
Originally posted by rlsh07:start wrking this week. i think maybe busy with wrk ba,
i wonder how her hse painting....![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:i wonder how her hse painting....
i'll ask when she come online. hopefully soon leh