u go watch red cliff?...mi going on wkdays....I hate the crowd on wkends....
Originally posted by 4sg:u go watch red cliff?...mi going on wkdays....I hate the crowd on wkends....
not sure whether want to go watch a not?
hpy hiking at bt hill....
remember to bring insect repellant, high sock or long pant n a stick hor
Originally posted by 4sg:hpy hiking at bt hill....
remember to bring insect repellant, high sock or long pant n a stick hor
why must bring stick?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why must bring stick?
u guess 3 guesses
Originally posted by 4sg:u guess 3 guesses
got a lot of leaves?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got a lot of leaves?
one down....
Originally posted by 4sg:
one down....
then use to protect yourself against insects?
yo u rite....
Originally posted by 4sg:yo u rite....
got wat insects ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got wat insects ar?
I once met a snake there, but it is a grass snake...nothing dangerous
during my reservist we bring parang with us.....
'cause we chiong in the jungle at night mah....
some more dark dark n we got no trail to follow......
always on the lookout for snake ba....
but u dun scare hor...
snake dun appear on trail n only come out at night....
Originally posted by 4sg:during my reservist we bring parang with us.....
'cause we chiong in the jungle at night mah....
some more dark dark n we got no trail to follow......
always on the lookout for snake ba....
but u dun scare hor...
snake dun appear on trail n only come out at night....
bukittimah hll got snake one ar? so scary
Originally posted by rlsh07:bukittimah hll got snake one ar? so scary
Take it as a new experience in life. You never know if you never try.
Originally posted by rlsh07:bukittimah hll got snake one ar? so scary
even hdb longkang oso got snake....
dun be scare....omg...i most hav scared u......
i just want u to take precaution dat all....
go enjoy yrself okie? dun let the idea of snake scare u or prevent u from going?
Originally posted by 4sg:even hdb longkang oso got snake....
dun be scare....omg...i most hav scared u......
i just want u to take precaution dat all....
go enjoy yrself okie? dun let the idea of snake scare u or prevent u from going?
really ar? i did not know so many places got snake one.
no la. will still go. organiser no go, i think not gd
but then hor. why snakes would be at the HDB long kang there ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. will still go. organiser no go, i think not gd
mi never like hiking....
got enough during reservist training ba...
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then hor. why snakes would be at the HDB long kang there ar?
really, I dun bluff u.......
but in sg due to urban built up, snake are small small one.....lack of nutrient..i guess...
dun be scared, they're more scared of u....
Originally posted by 4sg:really, I dun bluff u.......
but in sg due to urban built up, snake are small small one.....lack of nutrient..i guess...
dun be scared, they're more scared of u....
u got catch before ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u got catch before ar?
I did...
Originally posted by Callan:I did...
then wat did u do with it then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then hor. why snakes would be at the HDB long kang there ar?
they live in the soil n follow where the rats go mah.....
actually these snakes are gd 'cause they keep the rat pop down.....
dun know why ppl when see snake, they go "SNAKE SNAKE KILL KILL"....sigh....
Originally posted by 4sg:they live in the soil n follow where the rats go mah.....
actually these snakes are gd 'cause they keep the rat pop down.....
dun know why ppl when see snake, they go "SNAKE SNAKE KILL KILL"....sigh....
i think because they are scared mah. they kill the rats ar?