Originally posted by rlsh07:snakes must live in clean environment meh.
I meant the food there are too contaminated to survive properly. Let's do an experiment. Bring a pile of shit to a so called sewer snake and see if it will eat it. Snakes dun eat dead prey, they only take it if it is alive. They have very sensitive stomachs and can easily die from viral attacks in their systems. Snakes do eat rats, but only in farmlands like in North America and Europe. the rodents there are a lot cleaner.
Originally posted by rlsh07:ask u all hor. so when u growing up, which singer influences u the most?
I'm not influence by any singers as far as I know.
hmm.. i see see.
Originally posted by Callan:Sewers dun have snakes. It is too filthy for them to live there. They most probably swam in from the canals or accidentally fell into the drains.
Callan
if u never seen before doesn't mean it doesn't exit there.....
I have seen one before when the sewer got choked once.....
n it crawled into my house (old hdb flat) and we have to get the police down to get it off my house...
i see the taiwan show then they are talking abt wat pranks they in sch when they are growing up
Originally posted by 4sg:
Callan
if u never seen before doesn't mean it does exit there.....
I have seen one before n it crawled into my house (old hdb flat) and we have to get the police down to get it off my house...
the police also do these things one ar?
Callan
if u never seen before doesn't mean it does exit there.....
I have seen one before n it crawled into my house (old hdb flat) and we have to get the police down to get it off my house...
How big was it when you found it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i see the taiwan show then they are talking abt wat pranks they in sch when they are growing up
I played a april fool joke on the whole of sgforums once. Does it count?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the police also do these things one ar?
yes they do. And I know for sure this.
Originally posted by Callan:I played a april fool joke on the whole of sgforums once. Does it count?
like wat kind of joke?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i see see.
rlsh i got to go happy chatting with u .......hope u have a gd hiking......
yeah tml when we come back then u will know le .
u going to buy your dinner le ar?
he gone le. hmm...
29 pages to go
Originally posted by rlsh07:like wat kind of joke?
Like this kind of joke.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1204/topics/40053
Originally posted by Callan:Like this kind of joke.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1204/topics/40053
i think taiwan variety show not bad
got ppl ask mi out tml evening then got hiking. seems to like cannot meet with this person like that
taiwan all the things not bad accept politician
Originally posted by youyayu:taiwan all the things not bad accept politician
is it? i hope to go there someday lo to go eat eat nice food
hmm... now still not much ppl here like that
malaysia com so lousy
and their WC3 1.21B!!!!
Originally posted by youyayu:fucking malaysia com so lousy
and OMG their WC3 1.21B!!!!
hmm.. then why go there in the first place?
i like to see the taiwan singing competitions