student's CEPAS nid pic or not arh?
Originally posted by QX179R:finally got my new CEPAS card liao..
is it thicker or thinner?
Originally posted by 4sg:soon its is going to be paid service...no more free lah...
huh? how can like that?
the new ez-link card..
Originally posted by QX179R:the new ez-link card..
oh so is it like any difference?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:student's CEPAS nid pic or not arh?
if i'm not wrong, still need..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was just wondering anyone here can entertain me? i like very sian now
wat u want?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:student's CEPAS nid pic or not arh?
i think need ba, else how to tell the difference?
Originally posted by 4sg:is it thicker or thinner?
same thickness..
Originally posted by 4sg:
wat u want?
i dun know. just chat with me ba.
Originally posted by QX179R:same thickness..
basically appearance the same then
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh so is it like any difference?
yes, u can use it to pay for other stuffs in the future when the system is in place..
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? how can like that?
aiyah they charge charge lah
soon some clever ppl will find the demand n offer the free service again....
Originally posted by rlsh07:basically appearance the same then
front appearance totally changed..
find the current one much nicer..
Originally posted by QX179R:yes, u can use it to pay for other stuffs in the future when the system is in place..
pay for wat stuff?
aiyah they charge charge lah
soon some clever ppl will find the demand n offer the free service again....
hmm.. then i go use other things then.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun know. just chat with me ba.
but mi sleepy head one ....
chat chat n 10 mi konk out one hor....
but mi sleepy head one ....
chat chat n 10 mi konk out one hor....
dun slp so early la. mi really sian though.
Originally posted by QX179R:front appearance totally changed..
find the current one much nicer..
I wonder why they so boh liao.....
gd gd ez link card system n they want to change....
wat's it like to be desired by someone else?
want to earn more money lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:pay for wat stuff?
ERP, SMRT taxi fares, etc..
a gd excuse for them to increase the fares further..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun slp so early la. mi really sian though.
u must sleep early so tomolo got energy to climb hill mah.....
Originally posted by QX179R:a gd excuse for them to increase the fares further..
precisely