Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's it like to be desired by someone else?
huh?
is it chicken or egg Q?
Originally posted by 4sg:
huh?
is it chicken or egg Q?
no la. just suddenly tot of the question then throw it out of my mind lo
Originally posted by QX179R:a gd excuse for them to increase the fares further..
did they also give u info about replacement if loss or anything else?
you have this prediction u would lose your new card?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. just suddenly tot of the question then throw it out of my mind lo
hoooo u scared mi....
gal always like to ask chicken first or egg first q....
Originally posted by rlsh07:you have this prediction u would lose your new card?
no need to predict, sure someday will kena loss one.....
wonder will they be charging us like charging the ic...a bomb...
juz report it normally like with the old ez-link..
for more info, u can visit the ez-link websai..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz report it normally like with the old ez-link..
for more info, u can visit the ez-link websai..
thnks 4 the info
no probs & here's some rough pics of how the CEPAS card looks like..

front of card

back of card
look like nothing new happens except different design oni ![]()
like i mentioned before, can used it to pay for ur stuffs in future..
now max top up is $500 instead of the usual $100..
but if you top it till $500, better pray dat u wun lose it..![]()
plain looking leh....
anyway thnks again 4 the pics...
hmm..
time to go buy those ezl card stickers and paste over ![]()
so it's a cashcard that can be used as an ezlink?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:look like nothing new happens except different design oni
i think last time they used strip...
now it may be a chip inside....
correct mi if I am wrong....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so it's a cashcard that can be used as an ezlink?
more like the other way round..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so it's a cashcard that can be used as an ezlink?
yup, but currently the system is still not in place yet..
everyone makan oredi?
wtf?
waste so much money for that??? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:like i mentioned before, can used it to pay for ur stuffs in future..
now max top up is $500 instead of the usual $100..
but if you top it till $500, better pray dat u wun lose it..
actually i heard the $ we deposited with them ez link co hugh interest ba....
now they want us to deposit up to $500, lagi more interest for them har...
wah max $500..
that can last, roughly 250 bus rides, on a basis that u pay $2 fare for each ride, minus transfer rebates..
1st quarter 2009
school canteens, printing svcs, F&B outlets, pte buses
2nd quarter 2009
7-11, ERP, EPS, SMRT Taxis, NLB library, MacDonald's, school bookstores
3rd quarter 2009
F&N coca-cola vending machines, S'pore pools & hospitals
mi got to go liao.....
nice chatting with all of u.......
Originally posted by rlsh07:you have this prediction u would lose your new card?
hppy hill climbing.....
okie, 4sg..
take care & nites..