alot of picture of arsenal history lor
no ppl around liao?
Originally posted by gunner77:
better enjoy nowtoday actually wanna buy beer and drink with my friend while we walk home
but decided not too, scare later walk halfway drunk liao
in the end we buy red bull.
really give us wings~
How could you actually be dead drunk on a can of beer?
Originally posted by Callan:How could you actually be dead drunk on a can of beer?
1st timer leh
me still small boy boy
1st timer lehme still small boy boy
I just hope it is not underage drinking then.
1st timer lehme still small boy boy
i 1st time nth leh
u weaklar
archerly can tell if ur turning drunk and stop.
hi everyone
hmm...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i 1st time nth leh
u weaklar
archerly can tell if ur turning drunk and stop.
From the way you are talking, I'm coming to believe that it's underage drinking.
Originally posted by Callan:From the way you are talking, I'm coming to believe that it's underage drinking.
he is indeed underage still xdd only
hello~
Originally posted by Callan:From the way you are talking, I'm coming to believe that it's underage drinking.
indeed i am
yeah indeed you are
rlsh thought today u all got hiking?
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh thought today u all got hiking?
not yet time. mi going out at 2pm
ohh ok
enjoy urself
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh ok
enjoy urself
yeah ok. the sun is very bright today
drink lotsa of water
mummy always say that
Originally posted by gunner77:drink lotsa of water
mummy always say that
Dun overdo it... later die of water poisoning.
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Dun overdo it... later die of water poisoning.
won't so easy get water poisoning one
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Dun overdo it... later die of water poisoning.
is there such thing as water poisoning in singapore? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
is there such thing as water poisoning in singapore?
I dunno... Read on the internet. Water poisoning occurs when someone drinks too much water at one go.
interesting... ![]()