Originally posted by SBS1985C:I dunno... Read on the internet. Water poisoning occurs when someone drinks too much water at one go.
is it? never heard of that before though
ok go bAth first.
HELLO
hi gunner
u went hiking too?
hi 4sg
nope. i dint go
Originally posted by gunner77:hi 4sg
nope. i dint go
yeah he will never go one. he hor dun knoe afraid of wat
im not afraid
im shy ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah he will never go one. he hor dun knoe afraid of wat
maybe he scare u all bully him mah...
Originally posted by 4sg:maybe he scare u all bully him mah...
no la. i never bully him one. mi hor the weakest in the grp leh how to bully him
i thought the weakest should be daisuke?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. i never bully him one. mi hor the weakest in the grp leh how to bully him
got meet my gd friend mr green snake or not?
Originally posted by 4sg:
got meet my gd friend mr green snake or not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
no leh. did not meet a snake but meet a very very big ant though
got snap the ants 4 us to see?
Originally posted by 4sg:got snap the ants 4 us to see?
Originally posted by gunner77:im not afraid
im shy
Originally posted by bryanw:
if u bring me to geylang, i swear i wont be shy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
if u bring me to geylang, i swear i wont be shy
i afraid we 2 might get lost there. and cant make it back home
i afraid we 2 might get lost there. and cant make it back home![]()
gunner shy then i even more shy then
why u dont believe i shy?
i did not snap but i think the others should have the pic ba but really big u knoe i think like 50 cents coin like that
wow so big
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u dont believe i shy?
i afraid we 2 might get lost there. and cant make it back home![]()
geylang can get lost ah? ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:wow so big