Originally posted by rlsh07:
because if u shy the pigs will fly lo
why always i say things nobody wan to believe me? ![]()
why? why? why?
tell me why?
Originally posted by gunner77:
why always i say things nobody wan to believe me?why? why? why?
tell me why?
i also dun knoe why leh. woman's instinct
ok nvm ![]()
im used to it.
ok nvmim used to it.
geylang can get lost ah?
why not. geylang is not exactly small u know. and very packed. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
why not. geylang is not exactly small u know. and very packed.
is it? who else say that abt you ar?
i told my friend i will top the O level tmr, he dont believe ![]()
ok la, this one i also dont believe ![]()
i told him i play better football than those in his sch
he also dont believe me ![]()
everything i say, nobody believe me
i told my friend i will top the O level tmr, he dont believeok la, this one i also dont believe
i told him i play better football than those in his sch
he also dont believe me
everything i say, nobody believe me
why not. geylang is not exactly small u know. and very packed.
i know
yea very pack, but isn't this a good thing? ![]()
the foot ball true a not?
i believe i play better than his sch ppl lor
but he dont believe
so i donno true anot
but im dead sure i can play better than them.
i knowyea very pack, but isn't this a good thing?
i believe i play better than his sch ppl lorbut he dont believe
so i donno true anot
but im dead sure i can play better than them.
hmm... is that so?
from a guy's perspective. ![]()
from a guy's perspective.
then challenge them lo
cannot challenge them
they are playing, me is watching
those guys from TP one
i knowyea very pack, but isn't this a good thing?
too packed blood pressure will rise when walking around ![]()
cannot challenge themthey are playing, me is watching
those guys from TP one
packed with women?
dont forget those old, balding and big tummy old men ![]()
dont forget those old, balding and big tummy old men
too packed blood pressure will rise when walking around
then the nose will bleed rite? ![]()
then the nose will bleed rite?
then you go in tp then go challenge lo
wish to.
tmr is the big day