Originally posted by gunner77:
nope.me ish strong boy
then the nose will bleed rite?
i dont know about others but mine doesnt bleed.
Originally posted by bryanw:
i dont know about others but mine doesnt bleed.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
strong boy will bleed even more i think
how u noe
how u noe
Originally posted by rlsh07:u sure can go into tp one
donno...
hope and wish i can go TP
meaning you got experience before leh. but u dun look the type leh
please try to think otherwise in different perspectives. whats the big deal about seeing scantily clad women soliciting for business?
i dun knoe leh. i never see before but then i think so ba
i very long never nose bleed liao
Originally posted by bryanw:
please try to think otherwise in different perspectives. whats the big deal about seeing scantily clad women soliciting for business?![]()
i very long never nose bleed liao
donno...hope and wish i can go TP
mi too but then recently i think in my nose is bleeding or sumthing, because there's dry blood in my nose. weird dun knoe why
heaty issit?
never drink water ah?
u can definitely go tp one. dun worry.
if i cannot get into a poly
i really wasted one damn year
heaty issit?never drink water ah?
if i cannot get into a polyi really wasted one damn year
dun think so but then so long le. it's a bit pain sometimes but then no blood bleeding out.
inside got wound or something?
yah in a way. u might have to retake your olevels but u should not be any problems ba
i don wan to retake if i fail
just go ITE liao
inside got wound or something?
i don wan to retake if i failjust go ITE liao
not sure also. but then so weird. i forget to tell my doctor when i went to see her the other day. one medical doctor under her make mi so nervous that i forget to tell her le
dont worry
nuttin much one
dont worrynuttin much one
no la i do not think will come to that la
we shall just wait and see tmr ![]()
we shall just wait and see tmr
maybe not i think the next time i see her in may will tell her that, just take a check to see what's inside
drink more water at the mean time