o lvl results are out 2moro..
Originally posted by gunner77:
drink more water at the mean time
Originally posted by QX179R:o lvl results are out 2moro..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah i guess so. can we allow to ask you tml then?
ask me wat?
Originally posted by QX179R:o lvl results are out 2moro..
nice red font to suit the occasion ![]()
ask me wat?
gunner sexcited abt 2moro or notch..
ask you abt ur results lo. some ppl dun like ppl asking them wat
sure
dont need to ask de
i will come here and auto post my result ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner sexcited abt 2moro or notch..
suredont need to ask de
i will come here and auto post my result
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner sexcited abt 2moro or notch..
yesh ![]()
yesh
i think maybe he cannot slp leh
i can sleep one
dont worry
this is so opposite to the N level result
when i receive my N level result in 2007, i dont even have the mood to eat.
O level im not even nervous
i know u dont believe me agan
nvm im used to it ![]()
so see ur female classmates for one last time..
and remember to keep an eye out for some unusual sightings hor..![]()
i can sleep onedont worry
this is so opposite to the N level result
when i receive my N level result in 2007, i dont even have the mood to eat.
O level im not even nervous
i know u dont believe me agan
nvm im used to it
ask u hor. u look like beng a not?
my friend say i look like gangster
i donno whether to believe him anot ![]()
ok let me ask u, wat comes to ur mind when u see a youngster with piercing and skinny jeans and t-shirt?
Originally posted by QX179R:so see ur female classmates for one last time..
and remember to keep an eye out for some unusual sightings hor..
ooo
now my classmate never wear school uniform already
hope they wear sexily ![]()
my friend say i look like gangsteri donno whether to believe him anot
ok let me ask u, wat comes to ur mind when u see a youngster with piercing and skinny jeans and t-shirt?
i believe you leh
wow finally someone believe my words ![]()
beng lo
typical impression ![]()
nvm im used to it agan ![]()
wow finally someone believe my words
typical impressionnvm im used to it agan
tmr the result release at 2pm
im going to leave my hse at 1.45, take bus and reach there 2.15
i told my friends the result wont release at 2pm, they dont believe me
coz i know my sch the principal will talk talk talk and the teacher will also talk talk talk until 2.30 like that then release the result
but u might look like maskie too. u are indian or malay ar?
i told u im mixed blood leh
chinese + indian
u forget already?
ooonow my classmate never wear school uniform already
hope they wear sexily
the shorter the better..
ya, during my time its after 2pm then results will release coz they will talk all the c0ck they can talk & u shd intro them ur forum..