Originally posted by QX179R:the shorter the better..
ya, during my time its after 2pm then results will release coz they will talk all the c0ck they can talk & u shd intro them ur forum..
im afraid they are too cock for my forum
my principal english fucking good, got the slang somemore.
tmr i go there, i will look for my fav teacher and talk cock with him
intro this forum to ur fav teacher dun 4get..![]()
i don even think he got time to use computer ![]()
juz give him the link to this forum can oreadi..![]()
15 more hours
countdown oreadi started I see..
anyway, was thinking if I should go over to my aunt's place to use the gym or notch..
go la
free leh
me still need to pay and use the gym with alot of ppl looking.
i thought u dun mind those big muscle guys anymore..![]()
i go gym for 1 month already
still like no improvement lor
plz lah, u think so fast can see results one huh..
juz treat it like exercise lah, dunno wat shd I concentrate on 2moro if I go gym..
just spam all lor
wah if u give me an empty gym, i surely do alot
if you stay eastern side, I surely ask u accompany me one..
I hope 2moro gym totally empty, can't tahan even if there's 1 person ard..
Originally posted by QX179R:if you stay eastern side, I surely ask u accompany me one..
I hope 2moro gym totally empty, can't tahan even if there's 1 person ard..
1 person only u cannot tahan?
go in the morning lor
confirm no ppl one
i'll reach there by 9.30am & its juz abt 5 mins walk frm my hse..
already set my alarm clock at 8.30am..
how i wish i have a private gym like tat.........
but of coz not as big as those public ones where there's so many equipments for you to use lah..
maybe the basic ones are there only..
good wat
at least got something to do
ya lah, i think 2moro I'll just concentrate on weights..
u do bicep ah?
should be..
when I'm there then I decide..
i 1 week never go gym liao
sian
to be honest, i'm more than you leh..
wanna ask, I dun have to bring my water bottle coz they provide plain water rite..
wat thing more than me?
public gym also don need to bring water bottle mah, got water cooler
the duration of my last visit to the gym..
too long to recall when was my last visit anyway..
not consistence