dun tell mi 2nd half will have 6 goals!
hahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i oni like win big big one
haha
but die le 38 mins liao still no goal
hahahaha
only an idiot will bet 3-3 ![]()
dont tell me u never realise the past 5 encounters, the total goal never exceed 2?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i oni like win big big one
haha
but die le 38 mins liao still no goal
hahahaha
like that is very kelong leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
only an idiot will bet 3-3dont tell me u never realise the past 5 encounters, the total goal never exceed 2?
haha
i bet 3-3 becuz the odds very good ma
ronaldo 1st goal for other lower scores
the odds less than 100
i oso know very little chance
but hor
i just cannot bring myself to buy those odds very low one
Originally posted by rlsh07:like that is very kelong leh
i dun care
got money can liao
haha
is it? hmm.. then let's see then
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahai bet 3-3 becuz the odds very good ma
ronaldo 1st goal for other lower scores
the odds less than 100
i oso know very little chance
but hor
i just cannot bring myself to buy those odds very low one
this is how u keep donating ur cash
donno how to bet smart
GOAL
Originally posted by gunner77:GOAL
who goal?
ronaldo goal disallowed ![]()
wah kao
score agan!
man utd 1-0
HAHAHHAHAHA
RONALDO NEVER SCORE 1ST GOAL
so meaning wat?
like that confirm very heart pain
bet ronaldo score 1st goal
he score, but disallowed
then man utd score agan, not ronaldo score ![]()
song bo?! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:this is how u keep donating ur cash
donno how to bet smart
haha
but i seldom bet
this is my soccer bet in dunno how long
the last time i bet is the champs league one i think
i bet chelsea and liverpool to each win 5 goals
then the odds for each is 100
but i bet together
so is 100x100=10000
haha
i bet 1dollar though
Originally posted by rlsh07:so meaning wat?
he lose his bet ![]()
well actually he was winning, but the goal not counted ![]()
FUCK LA!
VIDIC!
AND FUCK LA!
GOAL DISALLOWED!
KNN!
pui!
SONG BO!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:SONG BO!!!!!!!!
neh mind
i still got my next friday lottery
13 million!
haha
BUT CB LA!
how come disallowed sia!
if allowed then i on my way to winning leh
knnnnnnnnnn
well.. betting is gambling. not really gd though
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
neh mind