hahaha
keep dreaming
Originally posted by gunner77:
keep dreaming
haha
dreams do come true lo
i go out watch match first
back later
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh still don wan go sleep?
going to slp le. just now msn this person then he suddenly so go n msg him whether he's slping then he say he is in toilet lo. so i say dun bother him le
Originally posted by rlsh07:going to slp le. just now msn this person then he suddenly so go n msg him whether he's slping then he say he is in toilet lo. so i say dun bother him le
ohh
tmr is monday
monday blues
ohhtmr is monday
monday blues
is it? i dun knoe leh .
before i leave
gunner is gay!
HAHA!
*poofs*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahadreams do come true lo
i go out watch match first
back later
byeeeeeeee
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i dun knoe leh .
u forget tmr is monday?
yeah i knoe tml is monday
my brother ordered for mac
*poofs* back
eh gunner rlsh
i make new cockbox then
u lock it for me ok?!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:before i leave
gunner is gay!
HAHA!
*poofs*
bye gay
have fun, remember to use condoms ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*poofs* back
eh gunner rlsh
i make new cockbox then
u lock it for me ok?!
yeah ok can. u made already ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:my brother ordered for mac
at tis time eat mac?
bye gayhave fun, remember to use condoms
haha
what gay?
i dunno what u talking about ![]()
but yea i will use condom
i dun wan my girl to become pregnant ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah ok can. u made already ?
done pls lock it
thank you!
how much u wanna bet i will edit the new cock box content? ![]()
at tis time eat mac?
i think my bro is eating mac
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think my bro is eating mac
siao ah
eat fast food at this hour
siao aheat fast food at this hour
he hungry mah
i also hungry
tink tmr i wanna eat prawn mee for breakfast
so tired i think i'm going to slp le