Originally posted by QX179R:the way min_min types almost very alike with rlsh..
in wat way? i dun understand
Originally posted by QX179R:the way min_min types almost very alike with rlsh..
and reply as fast also ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:and reply as fast also
as in?
nvm, as long as I noe can oreadi..![]()
eh, my box very quiet leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, as long as I noe can oreadi..
eh, my box very quiet leh..
share with me what you knoe then. it's interesting to know that my form of writing is similar to someone else
Originally posted by min_min:if u study poly, think everything would be included ba,
we were talking about pte dip
rlsh also loves to ask questions..
Originally posted by Yuki~!:bryanw
hello ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:we were talking about pte dip
oh i see. u want to take pte dip?
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh also loves to ask questions..
is that right? i'm curious by nature.
yo bryanw..![]()
Originally posted by min_min:oh i see. u want to take pte dip?
No, I was just asking because my friend wants to take
I'm already in Poly! ![]()
Originally posted by min_min:is that right? i'm curious by nature.
very similar to rlsh is all I can say..
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh also loves to ask questions..
HANNOR HANNOR
at 1st i very suspect is rlsh clone leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:at 1st i very suspect is rlsh clone leh..
if you never say, I wouldn't have known lor
almost everything so so the same..
Originally posted by QX179R:almost everything so so the same..
that's interesting to knoe!. u seems to know this person very well leh.
Originally posted by min_min:that's interesting to knoe!. u seems to know this person very well leh.
no it's just that we see her posts everywhere
so we recognise liao
juz observe closely can oreadi..![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:no it's just that we see her posts everywhere
so we recognise liao
she sounds like a very active member then?
Originally posted by QX179R:juz observe closely can oreadi..
or are you carrying a torch for her?![]()
she usually pops in at nite one..
Originally posted by min_min:or are you carrying a torch for her?
I reserve the right to edit this post..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:she usually pops in at nite one..
is that right? that's interesting