not me..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:active here..
9 more pages to go
so anyone here collected O results today?
those ppl who collected are not here i think
WAH MIN MIN, YOU REALLY TALK LIKE RLSH
gun gun got collect isit?
if im not wrong..
Originally posted by Yuki~!:WAH MIN MIN, YOU REALLY TALK LIKE RLSH
in wat way? i really do not understand
ya, till now the gun is still not back to update..
i'm srsly hopping from one crapbox to the other
Originally posted by Yuki~!:WAH MIN MIN, YOU REALLY TALK LIKE RLSH
told u so..![]()
the gun..
jumping the gun ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:i'm srsly hopping from one crapbox to the other
multi-task xmm. anyway they are talking abt two different topics mah
Originally posted by QX179R:told u so..
srsly lor! Where is rlsh when we need her!?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:srsly lor! Where is rlsh when we need her!?
need her to do wat?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Then how can I be an auntie at 18 yrs old?
I have no nieces or nephews
u try walking around those daycare centre or wadver.
ask the lil chewren bout their honest opinion on what they will call u
comfirm aunty 1 ![]()
if me, they will go " hi korkor! " ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u try walking around those daycare centre or wadver.
comfirm aunty 1
if me, they will go " hi korkor! "
is it? so u look quite young?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u try walking around those daycare centre or wadver.
comfirm aunty 1
if me, they will go " hi korkor! "
nbcb ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:nbcb
must be another vuglar word again?
Originally posted by min_min:is it? so u look quite young?
i dun look young.
I am young ![]()
Originally posted by min_min:is it? so u look quite young?
he doesn't look young, he IS young.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:srsly lor! Where is rlsh when we need her!?
maybe min_min is rlsh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:maybe min_min is rlsh..
are you missing her so much that you mistook mi as her?
rlsh stop playing wif ur clone lar ![]()
AYE I G2G, BAI BAI ![]()
sry but I can't help suspecting clone at work..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:rlsh stop playing wif ur clone lar
i am not her leh. you all very funny leh
Originally posted by QX179R:sry but I can't help suspecting clone at work..
i'm my unique self, i do not know this rish person is who? is she so like me?