nvm, he can run, he can hide..
but he cannot PS..
PANGSAI!?!?!?!?! ![]()
he can go toilet inside n do the business mah
Originally posted by SBS7484P:PANGSAI!?!?!?!?!
bingo..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bingo..
he got contispation?
WTH
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
WTH
wat the fish?
no lah, his hole too small..
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, his hole too small..
aiyoh. hmm....
ok i go bath first
ok, i'm back in..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, i'm back in..
why never ask about me ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i'm sorry qx if you feel offended. i never meant for it to happen
no lah, no worries & no offence taken..
dats why I nvr type in dat thread..
rlsh, juz organise an outing regardless of the food coz I can dun go one, no probs for me..
/me kill barney
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, no worries & no offence taken..
dats why I nvr type in dat thread..
rlsh, juz organise an outing regardless of the food coz I can dun go one, no probs for me..
Originally posted by [J]erry:/me kill barney
/me kills yyy's wife
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me kills yyy's wife
/me kill Daisuke-kun bird!
its true dat I have got a "unqiue indentity" & have been explaning to pple for 23yrs liao..
so makes no diff anyway..
Originally posted by QX179R:its true dat I have got a "unqiue indentity" & have been explaning to pple for 23yrs liao..
yeah, thanks..
its ok, not many pple understand & dats explains the wars dat are still happening..
Originally posted by QX179R:its true dat I have got a "unqiue indentity" & have been explaning to pple for 23yrs liao..
archerly, i really dislike people who are stereotypical.
see me doing things i shudn't
" eh? i thought u muslim? "