Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:archerly, i really dislike people who are stereotypical.
see me doing things i shudn't
" eh? i thought u muslim? "
sometimes I myself dun bother to explain my "unique identity" coz I noe they will nvr understand it anyway..
so why bother unless dat person is really keen & understands..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
but hor can i ask sumting? so u are a muslim a not? just curious.
up to u
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:up to u
Originally posted by QX179R:sometimes I myself dun bother to explain my "unique identity" coz I noe they will nvr understand it anyway..
so why bother unless dat person is really keen & understands..
u make me very gian to know leh
yes im a busybody
hahahaha
can share anot
haha
for you to decide lor
I know who I am can already, let the crowd speak their own opinion.
because either way, it's not going to affect me
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u make me very gian to know lehyes im a busybody
hahahaha
can share anot
haha
check ur PM..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:for you to decide lor
I know who I am can already, let the crowd speak their own opinion.
because either way, it's not going to affect me
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think i have some kind of impression that you told me before. did u tell mi before?
in summary - its because of tradition..
exact details I dun wanna disclose here coz some pple dun deserve to noe..
i know i dun deserve it ![]()
dun worie, not referring to ah kun..
Originally posted by QX179R:check ur PM..
yup.
got it.
thanks!
i hope im not being a busybody
hahaha
Originally posted by QX179R:in summary - its because of tradition..
exact details I dun wanna disclose here coz some pple dun deserve to noe..
oh i @@. next time tell mi to my ears hor. mi very interested to know.
yup.got it.
thanks!
i hope im not being a busybody
hahaha
so u knoe already? why i still dun knoe?
no worries, I'm happy to share with pple who really wants to know about my "unique indentity" & not some who is "racist"..
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u knoe already? why i still dun knoe?
becuz he's my fren! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no worries, I'm happy to share with pple who really wants to know about my "unique indentity" & not some who is "racist"..
becuz he's my fren!
hmm.. then i'm not your fren ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. then i'm not your fren ar?
no la
becuz u not his fren
HAHA!
i dun find it unique... though...
wad's so unique? in wad way does it make u special?
ur still a normal human being.
I have a fren, mom's chinese, dad's indian
he's taking malay for his 2nd language and his blardy hell good in it.
if ah chips, haven't deleted off the PM then you may send rlsh the PM dat I've sent you earlier..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun find it unique... though...
wad's so unique? in wad way does it make u special?
ur still a normal human being.
I have a fren, mom's chinese, dad's indian
he's taking malay for his 2nd language and his blardy hell good in it.
because seldom got chinese muslim but i also last time got one fren in npcc also chinese muslim. she want to borrow spoon from me but ask me whether my spoon got touch pork before a not? then i know that she is a chinese muslim
there is but its rare in s'pore..
Originally posted by QX179R:there is but its rare in s'pore..
yeah quite. indian muslims are much more i think.