Originally posted by QX179R:if ah chips, haven't deleted off the PM then you may send rlsh the PM dat I've sent you earlier..
i never delete pms
haha
so i'll forward to her lo
dun mind if i ask
do u follow all the muslim traditions?
like fasting, or pray while facing the direction towards mecca
can say so..
rlsh, now I'm sending the mad jack cafe pple an email to enquire abt their operating hrs..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i never delete pmshaha
so i'll forward to her lo
dun mind if i ask
do u follow all the muslim traditions?
like fasting, or pray while facing the direction towards mecca
yes to ur questions..
Originally posted by QX179R:yes to ur questions..
haha
thanks
last question
do u celebrate chinese new year?!
sorry ah if im asking too much
but i quite curious to know
Originally posted by QX179R:can say so..
rlsh, now I'm sending the mad jack cafe pple an email to enquire abt their operating hrs..
hey thanks. i was going to call them tml.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hey thanks. i was going to call them tml.
no worries, I ought to help out as well..
if they didn't get back to me by the end of this week then I let you know so dat u can give them a call hao ma..
and where is gunner ah
now take result is must go sch or is wait at home then go website find out one?!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
thanks
last question
do u celebrate chinese new year?!
sorry ah if im asking too much
but i quite curious to know
celebrate as in really following the tradition? if so then no, but my family of 7 which includes me will always have an early CNY reunion dinner..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:and where is gunner ah
now take result is must go sch or is wait at home then go website find out one?!
go sch to take ba
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:and where is gunner ah
must be celebrating with some hot babes lah..
must go sch unless u pte candidate then refer to websai..
Originally posted by QX179R:celebrate as in really following the tradition? if so then no, but my family of 7 which includes me will always have an early CNY reunion dinner..
oh but u all got celebrate hari raya festivals. then ur family got make one set of clothing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh but u all got celebrate hari raya festivals. then ur family got make one set of clothing?
yes we celebrate but we dun wear the clothing dat u always see..
our dressing is smart causal type..
oh still must go sch
so same as during my era lo
haha
i miss doing o lvls sia
i wish i can go back to sec 4 and stay there forever
Originally posted by QX179R:yes we celebrate but we dun wear the clothing dat u always see..
our dressing is smart causal type..
normal jeans n shirt?
ya, like I said unless u pte candidates lor..
Originally posted by rlsh07:normal jeans n shirt?
pants/jeans & shirt..
the desparate hse wife show is giving mi a lot of question marks
which is why i'm not watching..![]()
i'm more looking forward to the awards cermony later on.
i can proudly say that i nvr watched a single episode of that.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i can proudly say that i nvr watched a single episode of that.
haha
the first season i still can understand. after that i totally no idea at all. ugly betty is more nicer.
4 more pages to go leh. woohoo!
Originally posted by rlsh07:the first season i still can understand. after that i totally no idea at all. ugly betty is more nicer.
i oso no watch that one
haha
2moro i won't be in this crapbox after 4pm..
Originally posted by QX179R:2moro i won't be in this crapbox after 4pm..
why not? studying?