ya, having my nite class..
so if anybardie asks, u'll noe wat to ans on my behalf..
my bro give mi two movie vouchers
go with ur fren & dun waste them..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, having my nite class..
so if anybardie asks, u'll noe wat to ans on my behalf..
yeah sure =)
3 more pgs nia..
yeah lo. u seen 7 pounds yet?
nope..
have not been to cinemas since the increase of the movie tickets..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope..
have not been to cinemas since the increase of the movie tickets..
gv card. see movie on tuesday 6.50 only leh
dun forget the lyrics. you seen before?
i dun hab gv card..
ya, i watched the mai 4get the lyrics show..
Originally posted by QX179R:i dun hab gv card..
ya, i watched the mai 4get the lyrics show..
you can apply. n it's free!
sure got catch one..![]()
nothing is free..
Originally posted by QX179R:sure got catch one..
nothing is free..
no catch leh. it's free. www.gv.com.sg
ok, i go bio dat websai..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, i go bio dat websai..
yeah go go go look
i dun think i'll be applying..
i'm used to renting DVDs liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i dun think i'll be applying..
i'm used to renting DVDs liao..
from the blue ezy?
not there..
a shop located at eastpoint mall..
Originally posted by QX179R:not there..
a shop located at eastpoint mall..
cheap cheap?
resonable lah..
but very long nvr go rent liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:resonable lah..
but very long nvr go rent liao..
oh i @@. yawn!!!
same here..
doubt I can wait till this box finishes..
si gunner muz be enjoying himself now, tsk..
Originally posted by QX179R:same here..
doubt I can wait till this box finishes..
si gunner muz be enjoying himself now, tsk..
yeah could be
rlsh, u staying till this box finishes ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, u staying till this box finishes ah..
i dun think so. i'm going to slp at 12am ba. i'm not really feeling very well.