rlsh you are finally here!!!!1111
Originally posted by rlsh07:
no la. good guys is meant for marriage mah
damn sad leh..
why ar why! if i got money like youyayu i go bian lian liao lor..
=( if only i am good looking =(
Originally posted by [J]erry:damn sad leh..
why ar why! if i got money like youyayu i go bian lian liao lor..
=( if only i am good looking =(
Originally posted by Yuki~!:rlsh you are finally here!!!!1111
not all girls are materialistic one la
everyone say that.. but i don't think so lor
who don't want to be rich and relax life
not all girls are materialistic one la
x2...
some guys no $$$ also got gf... its how u present urself n strike the chemistry...
Originally posted by [J]erry:everyone say that.. but i don't think so lor
who don't want to be rich and relax life
hi yuki. u seems hyper today
I was looking for you earlier today
YOU HAS A CLONE YOU NOES!?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
x2...some guys no $$$ also got gf... its how u present urself n strike the chemistry...
i think a guy have to have the ability to support a family by himself, not reply on their parents or sumthing. i dun know yyy so i cannot cannot say anything
u know ar.. yyy told me i his brother
some times a simple life is the happy one.
in singapore u can't lead a simple life =(
they want u to work work work
Originally posted by [J]erry:u know ar.. yyy told me i his brother
Originally posted by [J]erry:in singapore u can't lead a simple life =(
they want u to work work work
a simple life is how you make of it. it depends on how you look at it also.
farming days..
Originally posted by [J]erry:farming days..
i like farming life!
and can fish for own food..
water flower..
kids runnning around
that is simple life!
Originally posted by [J]erry:i like farming life!
and can fish for own food..
water flower..
kids runnning around
that is simple life!
=( i would die happy having that girl
Originally posted by [J]erry:=( i would die happy having that girl
haha
why u so kan cheong
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
why u so kan cheong