a sunny morning. feel like going to watch movie but then i think dun want la
Good Morning 2009 ![]()
u too.. how come rlsh avatar all wierd wierd 1
hello ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
so did we drop or rise?
rise i tink
the last time i saw was 900 plus
Originally posted by SBS7484P:knn, gunner passed home econs ah...
i epic failed sia.
i still rmb my sec 2 home econs practical exa, the onions i was frying caught fire
i also rmb my sec 2 practical test. i din noe i need to decorate my pizza
so borrow some tomato and vege from my friends and anyhow decorate
still can get marks ![]()
the arcade has a new game
very fun.
ur eyes and fingers have to be fast and sharp.
my finger hurts.
u still playing arcade? ![]()
u need to grow up man
hur, i go arcade see ah lians leh ![]()
today no fish cause still early ![]()
i waiting for them to make an arcade game where boxing is involve
thai boxing? ![]()
just boxing ![]()
u spend ur new year at an arcade and hope there is a boxing game ![]()
and ahlians as well ![]()
nolar, i jio my fren and his lil brother to cut the lil brother hair mah.
den play arcade soon afterwards lor
which hair? ![]()
which hair u wan? that hair will be that lor ![]()
wah sick sia u all
ur the sick 1 ![]()
byebyelar
i go aunty hse
ok
have fun, happy new year. ![]()
very shocking this new forum has such high ratings ![]()
hi love ![]()
shocking? ![]()
why so shocking?
master of talk cock owns dis forum ![]()
hi
im spending my new year rotting at home
so am i.
at least im not rotting.
im oiling my pc fans.