I am sorry. I swear I would change from now on. ok?
and if I did not change, u can ban me?
Originally posted by bus555:I am sorry. I swear I would change from now on. ok?
and if I did not change, u can ban me?
ok, noted..
nvr say quoted for reference ![]()
you have to make that pact with fifi cause we cannot ban you sadly ![]()
fifi also wont be bothered with this kind of thing.
狗改�了�屎
hear b4?
狗改�了�屎?
2 people here can't read chinese..
its simply means a leapord will nvr change its spots if I got it correctly..
Originally posted by QX179R:its simply means a leapord will nvr change its spots if I got it correctly..
It means:
Dog change no already eat shit.
Oh. Interesting.. But I dont really care about bus555, losers dont really enter my life..
what kind of change first
for better or for worst? ![]()
i tink kena ban liao... ![]()
ya lor, bus555 mia.
finally![]()
Nah....he'll turn up like a bad apple.
Or is it she? ![]()
ban as in?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ban as in?
how many types of bans are there
Originally posted by thehappybunny:how many types of bans are there