Originally posted by QX179R:eh, yyy a/c still exist leh..
pretend u never see anything ![]()
a lot of engineering course leh
got aerospace, electricl, manufacturing energ
n i type like this sure cannot finish.
wah~~~~~~~~~~
confused la~!!
that's why. u nvr go open house ah?
should i lock dat bomb threat aka thread..![]()
got
TP open hse
i really wan to go TP business
but knn very hard sia
Originally posted by QX179R:should i lock dat bomb threat aka thread..
no need
bus 555 will play with him ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:got
TP open hse
i really wan to go TP business
but knn very hard sia
but 1 thing i'm sure is, there got a lot of chio bu.
anyway, it's up to u to decide wat u want in future..
Originally posted by AEW5001:but 1 thing i'm sure is, there got a lot of chio bu.
anyway, it's up to u to decide wat u want in future..
chio bu every poly also have la
but hor, if i study something i don like in poly
then when i go uni, must i study the same shit or i can study other thing?
everybardie had lunch oreadi ah..
yessssssssss
Originally posted by gunner77:
chio bu every poly also have labut hor, if i study something i don like in poly
then when i go uni, must i study the same shit or i can study other thing?
u can immed go look for work aft poly. after that u study e same thing in U at higher level.
Originally posted by AEW5001:u can immed go look for work aft poly. after that u study e same thing in U at higher level.
but can i study other things in U?
not so sure. but u definitely have to start from scratch.
means your 3yrs in poly kenna wasted.
i had kfc breakfast this morning..
Originally posted by AEW5001:not so sure. but u definitely have to start from scratch.
means your 3yrs in poly kenna wasted.
wah siao leh like tat
Originally posted by QX179R:i had kfc breakfast this morning..
shiok? ![]()
ya lor..
sian
like tat after my diploma
i sign on for home team
full time policeman ![]()
shiok?
not bad, i tried the waffles meal this morning..
changed my drink to iced milo..
Originally posted by QX179R:not bad, i tried the waffles meal this morning..
changed my drink to iced milo..
lagi shiok
Originally posted by gunner77:sian
i sign on for home team
full time policeman
i not sure if got any such courses in my sch or not![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:sian
i sign on for home team
full time policeman
not so easy i can tell you..
i been thru dat so i noe..
Originally posted by AEW5001:i not sure if got any such courses in my sch or not
no
i mean after poly grad
sign on and be policeman
Originally posted by QX179R:not so easy i can tell you..
i been thru dat so i noe..
why leh?