Originally posted by gunner77:
why leh?
i tried to do that before my enlistment letter came coz dat time i scared tio SAF..
then next time, 1 drive ambulance, 1 drive police car![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i tried to do that before my enlistment letter came coz dat time i scared tio SAF..
then kena reject?
Originally posted by AEW5001:then next time, 1 drive ambulance, 1 drive police car
good leh
can always meet each other
then can go makan ![]()
then kena reject?
ya..
but if you finish NS, higher chance of being approved..
then kena reject?
in e end he still drove an ambulance, didn't he?
Originally posted by QX179R:ya..
but if you finish NS, higher chance of being approved..
ya la
tats wat i intend to do
Originally posted by AEW5001:in e end he still drove an ambulance, didn't he?
nope, i'm not an ambulance driver fyi..
gd luck to u then.
ya latats wat i intend to do
then if u confirm kena papa charlie, remember to create another a/c with QX plate hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, i'm not an ambulance driver fyi..
? then wat u do?
Originally posted by QX179R:then if u confirm kena papa charlie, remember to create another a/c with QX plate hor..
police car also QX hor ![]()
now currently undergoing my part-time studies..
police car also QX hor
ya lah, dats why i ask u to create one a/c in future if you kena papa charlie..![]()
police car also QX hor
unless e dectective earn lots of $ n is able to afford a car of his own..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lah, dats why i ask u to create one a/c in future if you kena papa charlie..
why not i post pic of my gun? ![]()
why not i post pic of my gun?
eh, better not..
u might juz get into trouble doing dat..
toy gun ah?
water gun
water gun lah..
179r, u fear police come after u ah?
cannot anyhow post this kind of confidential stuff mah
i did nothing wrong wat..
then maybe i post mr bean holding his "gun"![]()
plz lah, there were cases of pple posting their guns or watever stuff in their own blogs then oso kena if i remembered correctly..