post lor
im curious to see it ![]()
Holy Shit!![]()
can't rmb the link but I think it ever appeared at stomp..
bb all..
i go joyride liao..![]()
alright
bye~
okie, enjoy ur joyride..![]()
sian
beri windy..
headache la
u having headache now ah..
headache on wat to choose lor
thailand is snowing??
if you wanna go TP then juz go lah..
some more so near, if u want can meet-up for makan or kopi oso can..
i wan to go
but the course i wan i cannot go in
then seek other alternatives lor..
haiz
headache la
sooner or later u gotta choose..
after my this diploma, i think i'm going back to ITE again..
why?
Originally posted by QX179R:sooner or later u gotta choose..
after my this diploma, i think i'm going back to ITE again..
u got nothing better to do?
there's a traineeship dat i'm interested..
Originally posted by youyayu:u got nothing better to do?
if u gotch nothing constructive to say then plz shhhhhhhh..
Originally posted by QX179R:there's a traineeship dat i'm interested..
simi is traineeship?
some course like dat lor..
then when u going to work?
planning to study for as long as I can..