wah
then no need to marry and start family?
dat 1 no hurry lah..
besides sggirls all expectations so darn high..
there are always vietnam
ya, i've ever considered..
but no hurry lah..
vietnam not bad
some quite big ![]()
heard dat they are much more understanding than sggirls..
btw, wat time u logging out..
of coz wat
sggirls so materialistic
5 plus
taiwan best!
want 5Cs plus all the gd stuff..
given a choice, i rather not date a sggirl..
i'm logging out at 5pm..
wah song
i go poly
going to fuck gals like nobody biz
Originally posted by gunner77:wah song
i go poly
going to fuck gals like nobody biz
guys right don't bluff!
gunner, remember to use protection hor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, remember to use protection hor..
Originally posted by youyayu:guys right don't bluff!
tat is chocoshit la
not me
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, remember to use protection hor..
yea ![]()
gunner, dat yyy thread is seriously going nowhere..
u sure u wanna let it stay open..
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, dat yyy thread is seriously going nowhere..
that is the purpose of this forum what
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, dat yyy thread is seriously going nowhere..
dont worry
im sure bus will come in
ok, shall let it stay till pg 80 then..
i tink it cant even reach page 40 ![]()
i'm looking on the bright side..![]()
i don even thing there is a bright side ![]()
dun worie, i'll once in awhile chip in to try & make sure it reaches pg 80 since TS wants it dat way..
i tink i wan to go off already
cya guys
ok gunner, same here..
catch ya later in the nite..