byes
after I play NP 1st then log off..
Originally posted by gunner77:
tat is chocoshit lanot me
knn how come the cb kb me again ![]()
i am chiobu!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i am chiobu!
everybardie plz take note dat daisuke is a gal..
HELLO
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
knn how come the cb kb me again
knn how come the ccb still alive? ![]()
yo gunner..
yo
never go out?
nvr..
was enjoying the strong wind blowing at my face earlier while looking out of the window..
suddenly got one kind of a smell.....![]()
should i change the name of the forum?
from gunner's talk cock forum to talk cock forum?
take away the gunnner
wasn't me..
maybe the smell was a chocolate chip smell..
Originally posted by gunner77:should i change the name of the forum?
from gunner's talk cock forum to talk cock forum?
take away the gunnner
dun change lah..
u kena influence by pussy555 izzit, muz change forum name then happy..
Originally posted by QX179R:wasn't me..
maybe the smell was a chocolate chip smell..
i get the hidden meaning ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun change lah..
u kena influence by pussy555 izzit, muz change forum name then happy..
hmm ok
u beri sure u got wat i was indirectly trying to say..![]()
yesss
tat ccb wat ![]()
cc i noe but wat does the b stand for..![]()
b for bye ![]()
bye bye & there goes the chocolate chip smell..
where is that ccb ah?
most likely having a gay orgy now ![]()
s3xpose him when he comes in..
he like to appear when everyone is not around
then he can anyhow poke ![]()
he is a knn gay! ![]()
who noes he now appear offline watching wat we type..