ya lor
maybe, since he so gay
like dat time u nvr log in, chocolate chip became machine gun..
wat u mean?
means keep on shooting u non-stop lah..![]()
expected la
he trying to cover up his gayness ![]()
if he keeps on doing dat, he'll reach 10K post..
that will take months ![]()
we combine more than enough to get his arse whipped..
kfc to start selling whipped arses instead of potatoes..
wat the hell is whipped asses?
go do a search..![]()
im skipped that ![]()
is a special kind of menu dat kfc will soon serve..![]()
whipped asses ![]()
sounds nice ![]()
ya, whipped potato has been in their menu for so long..
so to replace that is a new menu..
i wonder who will try it
who else but..![]()
that ccb ![]()
no prize for getting it rite..![]()
i just love to shoot that ccb upside down ![]()
i juz love to sit back watch you two going head on..![]()
brb
me go out for awhile
noted..
wtf
now becomes two cb trying to bring me down
and i think got 1 cb kena convert by the other cb
damn
am i the only straight man left?
in any case i go out first
and u two are the machine gun lo
anyhow shoot
knn ![]()
wasn't me..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wtf
now becomes two cb trying to bring me down
and i think got 1 cb kena convert by the other cb
damn
am i the only straight man left?
in any case i go out first
and u two are the machine gun lo
anyhow shoot
knn
u are not gay =)
gunner is =)