Originally posted by youyayu:u are not gay =)
gunner is =)
knn now got one ccb helping another ccb ![]()
wtf, both of u become ccb liao
in that case both of u go gay together 1st
dont come here ![]()
gunner is back..
ok after a chat with my best friend
i have come to a decision
1st choice TP
2nd choice TP
3rd NYP
4th NYP
5th NYP
6th RP
7th RP
8th RP
9th RP
10th SP
11th NP
12 MI
im going to zero in on the 2nd choice, the cop 18, i hope i kena
worse come to worst, going RP
confirm can go
my friend ask me to focus on TP and NYP
TP lah, u can do it one..
i hope my 2nd choice can kena
because that is 18 point
i really hope i can
sure can one lah..
haf some confidence in urself..
yea ![]()
actually NYP also good
can see the history of tammy ![]()
just make sure u're not the star can oreadi..![]()
eh wah lao
i wan to be the star leh
let me make myself clear, WITH A GIRL
if not later got 2 ccb come in and change the story ![]()
1 pure ccb and another kena influenced ccb ![]()
ok, then hope you'll be famous..
actually the recipe for success is very ez..
dont worry la
i wont film my face ![]()
muz film lah otherwise how u gonna get famous..![]()
im the supporting star la
i don wan to be the main star ![]()
main star then shiok..![]()
don wan la
later i want the star award ![]()
best fucker award - gunner77 ![]()
gd wat so next time employer ask u wat award you get, at least u can ans it proudly..
ya hor ![]()
i can feel that later got one ccb will come in and say i fuck guys ![]()
better be prepared coz i may not be around to watch some action movie later..
Originally posted by youyayu:u are not gay =)
gunner is =)
ya.
we are straight men.
not like a certain 77 and a certain 179 ![]()
there
the attack has begun liao
anyone got watch red cliff 2?
i feel like im in the situation to deal with this ccb gayshit ![]()
wah sey, ah chips finally in da hse..![]()
knn got aids still wan to make home video ![]()
knn no balls still wan to comment on others ![]()
* sits back & enjoy the action movie abt to start..