Originally posted by min_min:gunner this person is a gay?
only ah chips can confirm..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:only ah chips can confirm..
haha
and the answer is
YESSSSSSSSSS ![]()
ah chips is back again..![]()
wait, i think i spotted gunner online..
haha
i wan to go le
want to play my old game
oh and the gay is online.
haha
oi gunner how's ur result
muz s3xpose hime liao..![]()
knn all talk behind my back
im so happy ! ![]()
i think he's online but never say anything
Originally posted by gunner77:knn all talk behind my back
im so happy !
hows the sex
32 Users Online EarlNeo the Bear Mid9Sun ä¸�å¦‚å°±æ» av98m fudgester Callan AEW5001 monoslayer SBS9888Y Chelzea Midlusionz Destined2REIGN brokenluv Fatum Legionare Jimmywcy miNty` winnie^_^ Beaten_And_Damned xxoddxx tare Bubblyl3 QX179R JaSoNhSu92 ChoCoChips bus555 S_T_F_U sexy girls gunner77 Sailor.Moon xXLimitXx
i think the person u are referring to is online
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hows the sex
fun. coz i did it wif a gal ![]()
unlike u,did with guys ![]()
Hi min_min
Hi Sailor.Moon
welcome to talk cock forum ![]()
and yes, chocochip is gay. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
fun. coz i did it wif a galunlike u,did with guys
what did with guys?
i dont know what u talking about ![]()
so hows ur results..
what did with guys?i dont know what u talking about
act stupid
oh ya, u dont need to act. u really is stupid ![]()
so who is gay here?
Originally posted by QX179R:so hows ur results..
check out the O level thread at this forum
Originally posted by Sailor.Moon:so who is gay here?
why are u so interested? ![]()
sailor moon si siang eh clone ah..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:act stupid
oh ya, u dont need to act. u really is stupid
maybe is u dunno how to speak properly
last night the gays orgy fun hor ![]()
anyway i found blog can download movies one
and no gunner
not those movies tt u're thinking of ![]()
it's those cinema can find one ![]()
maybe is u dunno how to speak properlylast night the gays orgy fun hor
anyway i found blog can download movies one
and no gunner
not those movies tt u're thinking of
it's those cinema can find one
i donno wtf u talking about ![]()
later gotch nite class..
should i go gym later?
wat is clone![]()