no entry..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
knn u think i dunnou wan me to show u my balls to prove myself right
u wan see my balls and u still say u not gay
knn
but sorry hor
also offlimits to u
knn u talk so much i still donno wtf u talking ![]()
but i can get the hidden meaning
u trying to say u gay
i know, i know that long ago ![]()
all rites, enjoy urself..
i'm gonna log off, do some of my stuffs then hit the sack..
nites all ~
Originally posted by gunner77:knn u talk so much i still donno wtf u talking
but i can get the hidden meaning
u trying to say u gay
i know, i know that long ago
knn u really idiot ![]()
enough said ![]()
ok bye
nitez
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:knn u really idiot
enough said
see i sexpose u liao ![]()
then nuttin to say, say i idiot ![]()
knn u really ish gay, enough said ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
see i sexpose u liaothen nuttin to say, say i idiot
knn u really ish gay, enough said
becuz u fail to comprehend what i tried to say
then u anyhow say i gay ![]()
like that no idiot then what
einstein ah? ![]()
i alr say liao
u gay but u still my fren
but i dunno why u wan me to be gay also ![]()
becuz u fail to comprehend what i tried to saythen u anyhow say i gay
like that no idiot then what
einstein ah?
i alr say liao
u gay but u still my fren
but i dunno why u wan me to be gay also
go ahead and make up some stupid stories la ![]()
i already sexpose u liao, i still treat u as friend
but u keep pulling me along ![]()
not gay then wat?
gayshit ah? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
help me knock some sense into him leh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
help me sexpose him leh ![]()
i wanna go hit the sack lah..![]()
then why u still
?
coz i find it funny wat..
u laughing at his gayness rite? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go ahead and make up some stupid stories la
i already sexpose u liao, i still treat u as friend
but u keep pulling me along
not gay then wat?
gayshit ah?
u then go make up stories la ![]()
i no nothing to sexpose lo but u still anyhow claim u sexpose me
ok la
i admit
i like big boobs
happy?
and no
i dun wan to know what u like
u probably like big lan jiao but pls spare me the agony ![]()
u then go make up stories lai no nothing to sexpose lo but u still anyhow claim u sexpose me
ok la
i admit
i like big boobs
happy?
and no
u probably like big lan jiao but pls spare me the agony
go on
more facts pls ![]()
becoz tats wat those gays that kena sexpose will do
claimed they like big man boobs ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, enjoy urself..
i'm gonna log off, do some of my stuffs then hit the sack..
nites all ~
nites
u then go make up stories lai no nothing to sexpose lo but u still anyhow claim u sexpose me
ok la
i admit
i like big boobs
happy?
and no
u probably like big lan jiao but pls spare me the agony
eh brutus u support him one ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:
go onmore facts pls
becoz tats wat those gays that kena sexpose will do
claimed they like big man boobs
ah see?
when i say boobs
straight men like me will think of boobs from girls
only u thought of man boobs.
now u self sexpose liao leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:eh brutus u support him one ah?
brutus supports the facts. ![]()
the fact that u prolly like big lj ![]()