Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ah see?when i say boobs
straight men like me will think of boobs from girls
only u thought of man boobs.
now u self sexpose liao leh
u never be specific hor![]()
like i say, i already sexpose u long ago
its just tat u want to divert the attention ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
my supporter come liao ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u never be specific horlike i say, i already sexpose u long ago
its just tat u want to divert the attention
haha
why must be specific and say i like female chest?
i tot everyone can understand
oh ya
i must be specific when u r around
u knn gay
u will link anything to men one ![]()
i just now eat banana leh
i gay ah? ![]()
i eat fishballs leh. somemore two oni
i gay ah? ![]()
hahawhy must be specific and say i like female chest?
i tot everyone can understand
oh ya
i must be specific when u r around
u knn gay
u will link anything to men one
i just now eat banana leh
i gay ah?
i eat fishballs leh. somemore two oni
i gay ah?
why u like to divert the attention to me?
u must be a gay wat
thats why u can think of eating fishball and banana
and still claim that u not gay
why u like to divert the attention to me?
u must be a gay wat
thats why u can think of eating fishball and banana
and still claim that u not gay
eh wtf
divert attn?
u really is the idiot who thinks boobs= man boobs leh
i say u link everything to men got wrong meh? ![]()
and divert to u means i gay ah?
u rly wan me to be gay hor?
clever people can think of those one
oni u cannot
u really knn idiot ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh wtf
divert attn?
u really is the idiot who thinks boobs= man boobs leh
i say u link everything to men got wrong meh?
and divert to u means i gay ah?
u rly wan me to be gay hor?
clever people can think of those one
oni u cannot
u really knn idiot
fk! u really is stupid ![]()
u divert ur attention to cover that u not gay
u always drag me along
i already say i like girls
why u fucking dont understand? ![]()
are u stupid or are u stupid? ![]()
wa end2end action... dun tc till reali become gay...![]()
he score own goal liao lor
now he claiming i offside
retarded ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:fk! u really is stupid
u divert ur attention to cover that u not gay
u always drag me along
i already say i like girls
why u fucking dont understand?
are u stupid or are u stupid?
i already not gay
why must cover?
why u always wan me to be gay? ![]()
and why u copy me
knn everything also copy me ![]()
i say i straight then u say u straight
can u be urself? ![]()
now i know why u cannot argue with retards ![]()
they will always drag u down to their level and then make u so miserable u'd just surrender ![]()
they make u score own goal then they force the FA to say is they score one knn ![]()
i already not gaywhy must cover?
why u always wan me to be gay?
and why u copy me
knn everything also copy me
i say i straight then u say u straight
can u be urself?
go on
more cover up pls ![]()
the more u try to cover, the more gaps u left ![]()
I LIKE GALS
U LIKE GUYS
ok? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go on
more cover up pls
the more u try to cover, the more gaps u left
I LIKE GALS
U LIKE GUYS
ok?
ya i know
i like girls
u like guys
ya i knowi like girls
u like guys
see
now i noe who is the stupid one
fuck! some retards just dont learn ![]()
i dun wan to talk to u liao
i go play dota
here's a deal, again
the next time u accuse me i gay u are the gay
if i reveal the fact that u r gay, then im a gay
ok?!
cannot dont follow
dont follow means u gay!
GUNNER IS KNN GAY!
AND THE DEAL STARTS NOW!
fug off la ![]()
u already break the deal liao
see, u self sexpose urself agan ![]()
haiz, some ppl really dont learn ![]()
where got?
the deal starts after i reveal the fact for one last time
u dunno how to see which one is first ah?
when playing soccer u will celebrate first then go attempt to score right?
idiot ![]()
just fug off
u self pwn urself ![]()
really is idiot ![]()
later we ask youyayu and qx and brutus come here judge
see who wrong ![]()
this is for u la ![]()

Originally posted by gunner77:this is for u la
we let them judge lo ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:we let them judge lo

use picture liao
scared liao ah? ![]()
no worries
u still my fren ![]()
anyway i go off first
go do my own things
u dun anyhow anyhow backstab me hor ![]()
rber the deal is now on ![]()
byebye
use picture liao
scared liao ah?
no worries
u still my fren
who is ur friend? ![]()