Originally posted by rlsh07:oh class ar? in tp, we dun really have class, we just follow the time slot in our timetable n go for that lecture or for that tutorial or for lab. there is no class actually.
ohhh
ok
interesting
Originally posted by [J]erry:/me wave at rlsh
u are yyy or jerry?
jerry now jsut now yyy
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohhhok
interesting
yeah so we get to knoe a lot of people
Originally posted by [J]erry:jerry now jsut now yyy
wah u two very confusing leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah so we get to knoe a lot of people
hmm ok
haiz headache
summit my JAE liao
hope can go TP
hmm okhaiz headache
summit my JAE liao
hope can go TP
if u go tp, u have to take interdisciplinary subjects too which is subjects outside your course. if you go rp, then u better be prepare for presentations everyday then
Originally posted by rlsh07:if u go tp, u have to take interdisciplinary subjects too which is subjects outside your course. if you go rp, then u better be prepare for presentations everyday then
everywhere u go got presentation one la
not as much as rp. they have presentations everyday. every question , they have to find answers themselves. rp is really very different from the other polys.
Originally posted by rlsh07:not as much as rp. they have presentations everyday. every question , they have to find answers themselves. rp is really very different from the other polys.
i put rp as the last few choices
when will u knoe the result then?
u all buy new year clothes already?
Originally posted by rlsh07:when will u knoe the result then?
30 or 31st jan
Originally posted by [J]erry:u all buy new year clothes already?
haven. i dun think will buy ba. i already spend quite a bomb buying my mum's stuff.
30 or 31st jan
are they going to mail a letter or you go see online?
Originally posted by rlsh07:are they going to mail a letter or you go see online?
i tink they will sms u
now is sms one ar? so high tech like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:now is sms one ar? so high tech like that
ya lor
i want go buy no one accompany me.. knn
mr yyy at taiwan nah bei
why need ppl to accompany?
Originally posted by [J]erry:i want go buy no one accompany me.. knn
mr yyy at taiwan nah bei
go buy urself lo
look like an idiot leh shopping myself
u not idiot meh? ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:look like an idiot leh shopping myself
no leh. u go urself better, can take your own sweet time tryingout the clothes then u want to go where shop then u go where shop. more carefree wat
where do u want to go shop at?