rlsh if i dont like my course that i kena selected i must go to the school that i wan to go and appeal ah?
i no idea where to shop..
my budget only $200
need buy shoe, clothes, jeans, belt
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh if i dont like my course that i kena selected i must go to the school that i wan to go and appeal ah?
http://www.tp.edu.sg/home/admissions/adm_exercise/jae.htm?popup=print&lp=CCD&
Originally posted by [J]erry:i no idea where to shop..
my budget only $200
need buy shoe, clothes, jeans, belt
think neighbourhood should be ok le. dun need to go orchard. that side very ex one
Originally posted by rlsh07:http://www.tp.edu.sg/home/admissions/adm_exercise/jae.htm?popup=print&lp=CCD&
ohhh
go prada and gucci. buy the bag for your mother to put fish and veg during marketing.
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohhh
yaeh lo . dun worry so much yet la
Originally posted by bryanw:go prada and gucci. buy the bag for your mother to put fish and veg during marketing.
so waste money like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:yaeh lo . dun worry so much yet la
i hear u say the RP life
i abit regretted putting rp
���� rocks! =D
i love her to bits! =D
Originally posted by gunner77:
i hear u say the RP lifei abit regretted putting rp
well.. u will experience new things if you go in there. i just heard my frens in rp talking abt their life.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:���� rocks! =D
i love her to bits! =D
yeah i saw her dancing before.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:���� rocks! =D
i love her to bits! =D
whos tat?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
whos tat?
you dun know. she very cute leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. u will experience new things if you go in there. i just heard my frens in rp talking abt their life.
i dont think i can stand presentation everyday
look at this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apW2m1qNQAc
and this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6zA9Y-uK-c
Originally posted by rlsh07:look at this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apW2m1qNQAc
oh her... thx...![]()
oh her... thx...
i think she quite funny though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think she quite funny though
ya... she from hei she hui meimei rite?
i dun think so. is meh?
* drives in..
hi qx i miss you today ![]()
had nite class earlier..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun think so. is meh?
cant rem... got maybe mixed up...