ya!haha
must ask youyayu liao i think
lol
actually go rp good
if u thrive under their system
u grad liao u cfm very zai
wat u mean very zai?
cocky ah?
Originally posted by QX179R:presentation as in project work or wat..
they everyday projectwork one
gunnie dun wanna present..
wat to do..
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat u mean very zai?cocky ah?
means bery good
excellent
brilliant
wonderful etc
haha
they everyday projectwork one
now studies focus more on project work..
during my ITE time oso project work & my current studies oso got project + presentation..
Originally posted by QX179R:now studies focus more on project work..
during my ITE time oso project work & my current studies oso got project + presentation..
ya i noe
but RP is like everyday project and present
other poly is not as often as RP
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
means bery goodexcellent
brilliant
wonderful etc
haha
wah lao
serious leh
most likely RP focuses more on project work which means hands on rather than juz talk talk..
Originally posted by QX179R:most likely RP focuses more on project work which means hands on rather than juz talk talk..
haiz
now i have to wait for 2 weeks later to see how my posting is
14 days beri fast pass by one so dun worie..
Originally posted by QX179R:14 days beri fast pass by one so dun worie..
hope i kena anyone of my first 7 choice
if not....
i'm pretty sure you'll kena either 1 of ur 1st 7 choices..
so dun worie..
eh the first 7 choice hor
the COP is lower than my COP
i just daringly put only leh
hi
yo bryanw..![]()
hi my love
wah laoserious leh
i no bluff u
u think la
everyday must present to people leh
if u do this for 3 yrs
u will become good at it one
on top of whaever subject u chose
now
if u ask any sgrean to speak publicly
they sure humji one (i also, HAHAHA!)
but if u can do it comfortably
it's a major plus point lo
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i no bluff uu think la
everyday must present to people leh
if u do this for 3 yrs
u will become good at it one
on top of whaever subject u chose
now
if u ask any sgrean to speak publicly
they sure humji one (i also, HAHAHA!)
but if u can do it comfortably
it's a major plus point lo
in a way u are right
but me also humji leh
yes, agreed with ah chips..
lots of pple have fear of public speaking..
reminds me during my ITE days whereby I had to present..
in a way u are rightbut me also humji leh
aiya
when u know u dun present u will fail
u will die die present one la
at first u suck
then u improve
slowly slowly u become good liao
always like that one
haha
imagine gunner in future is a speaker who gives talks..
sian 1/2
Originally posted by QX179R:imagine gunner in future is a speaker who gives talks..
Neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
give talks about sex