*your user* na na na
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner go TP, want meet up once in awhile jio girls?
he only intrested in guys
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner go TP, want meet up once in awhile jio girls?
sure
go ur sec sch to jio girls? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
surego ur sec sch to jio girls?
poly lar ![]()
i no fetish for sch uniformed girls ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:poly lar
i no fetish for sch uniformed girls
then u come poly la
i go sec sch ![]()
swap
i dunwan go for the course that u might be going ![]()
if business or design courses den another thing ![]()
dont worry i tink i will kena IT
lagi i dunwan ![]()
u dont talk so much 1st
do well for ur O level then talk ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dont worry i tink i will kena IT
IT = sure die!
Originally posted by [J]erry:IT = sure die!
ya ya
everything u study sure die
IT to me like kinda boring ![]()
i go for the TP open house..
nth much. the game designing thing that i always wanted to join... FAIL MY EXPECTATION!
then go JC
i wan go business for the girls or design for the courses ![]()
jc no gal ah?
like i say ![]()
no fetish for sch uniform
knn go die la u
die a virgin?
NO WAY ![]()
i agree to tat ![]()
u tink i shud start jio a girl or wait summore?
Originally posted by youyayu:
this one??
look like my wife leh
but a fatter a little la lol
but i dun wan ur wife leh
haha
study 1st la
O level
after tat can jio already
do i have to wait for you, melody ![]()
i jio ing after my O's ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i jio ing after my O's
cause u cant even jio a single girl before ![]()