why u all underestimate me wan. ![]()
oi so what course u choose?
i dun care!
i confessing on monday ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:9 more months to O's
have fun
on my prom nite i confessing. ![]()
which is somewhere in oct luhh.
but before that, the next biggest date is on feb 14..
die die die..
what to give??
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun care!
i confessing on monday
i thot u promise to stay away from such things until ur o level is over?
harh? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oi so what course u choose?
i amend my choices just now leh ![]()
i tink i will be getting IT at TP
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
on my prom nite i confessing.which is somewhere in oct luhh.
but before that, the next biggest date is on feb 14..
die die die..
what to give??
Give money
money always works ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Give moneymoney always works
tsk
besides money lei?
chocs okay anot??
i amend my choices just now lehi tink i will be getting IT at TP
IT!
haha
u is the IT kind meh
tskbesides money lei?
chocs okay anot??
yea
i still rmb last year valenties day
got one gal gave me chocolate, i gave her strepsils ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
IT!haha
u is the IT kind meh
no
but can learn wat
i ish computer noob
nobut can learn wat
i ish computer noob
got interest anot first ![]()
and u shud go see see what u'll be getting urself into
i think this is quite impt ![]()
yeai still rmb last year valenties day
got one gal gave me chocolate, i gave her strepsils
WTF!?
strepsils! ![]()
*facepalm
WTF!?strepsils!
*facepalm
i never expect anyone to give me anything wat ![]()
somemore, me is those kind that dont give a damn about this kind of days.
she give me chocolate, just nice i have strepsils i give her lor
but she never take ![]()
i thot u promise to stay away from such things until ur o level is over?harh?
i noee ![]()
got interest anot firstand u shud go see see what u'll be getting urself into
i think this is quite impt
aiya don need to see wat u will be getting into one la
diploma got no link to wat u going to work next time
u see some ppl study engineering diploma, in the end go work at financial section ![]()
i never expect anyone to give me anything watsomemore, me is those kind that dont give a damn about this kind of days.
she give me chocolate, just nice i have strepsils i give her lor
but she never take
of course she no take lar!
what kind of a gift is strepsils ![]()
aiya don need to see wat u will be getting into one ladiploma got no link to wat u going to work next time
u see some ppl study engineering diploma, in the end go work at financial section
tat's wad i doing now lo ![]()
but hor
u dun see then dun see la
just make sure u will really like the course lo
if not the nxt 3 yrs will be hell.
hurhur
unless u change halfway la
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i noee
then still dun stick to ur promise? tsk. ![]()
cant help it.
she's too cute to resist ![]()
of course she no take lar!what kind of a gift is strepsils
eh good wat
can clear throats leh ![]()
tat's wad i doing now lobut hor
u dun see then dun see la
just make sure u will really like the course lo
if not the nxt 3 yrs will be hell.
hurhur