oh clean energy ahnow really is dont worry liao
worry u oso die
no worry u oso die
hahaha
no la
aiya i don care so much
anywhere is better than RP ![]()
i change and put last 2 choice as RP
if i kena RP i really nuttin to say ![]()
RP is the most blacklisted poly i heard so far ![]()
but very easy to get in 1
ya la
the COP all 26
RP new mah
but not bad, the campus mostly aircon, and walk in 2nd floor niah is the koufu oredi ![]()
u seems to know rp pretty well ![]()
me go makan liao
byez
Invaders Must Die?
Originally posted by gunner77:u seems to know rp pretty well
well, school brought us dere.
instead of roaming and finding more about the courses dere, we flock to canteen and hoarde tables.
makan, played psp, and i blast music ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Invaders Must Die?
what the fuck?
wad is going to happen to the future of sg ![]()
hmm..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad is going to happen to the future of sg
the agora halls were where the exhibits were, and those places were like, fuckin crowded.
i attempted to go in lar, but found the speed to be barely crawling
so we go koufu lor ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm..
yo rlsh..
hi to the ambulance
wat took u so long..![]()
daisuke!!! ur wallet how? how am i going to pass to you?
errr... u wan pass to me like how?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:errr... u wan pass to me like how?
post to your house la. u just give mi ur address. i use registered mail to send to your house
pm or msn ![]()
u posting as package?
i nvr get package before ![]()
how the process?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pm or msn
u posting as package?
i nvr get package before
how the process?
u msn mi. i got history there so can see from my com. the post man go ur hse to deliver lo
hi all...
hmm... new thread name dun sound nice leh....
9zzz every1...
okie, shall add in a word before the word big..
nites brutus..
oie which cb change the name? >=(
somebardie requested the change..